Big Sean - Detroit

Detroit - Big Sean Detroit - Big Sean

Detroit Big Sean

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
96% (44)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 41 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Big Sean's massive "Detroit" mixtape is here! Featuring Chris Brown, Tyga, Juicy J, King Chip, French Montana, and Royce Da 5'9 with Kendrick Lamar on the same joint, plus more.

Check out Detroit, a new mixtape from Big Sean that saw the light of day on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012. Big Sean's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Detroit has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Big Sean has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Big Sean has on deck.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: J. Cole, SAYITAINTTONE, Early Mac, Mike Posner, James Fauntleroy, Juicy J, King Chip, French Montana, Royce Da 5'9, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, Jhene Aiko, Tyga. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Don Cannon.

Can you dig it?

Hear more of Big Sean on 24K of Gold (Prod. By Key Wane), featuring J. Cole.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Big Sean's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Big Sean on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Higher
02. 24K of Gold Feat. J. Cole
03. Story by Common
04. How It Feel
05. Woke Up Feat. SAYITAINTTONE, Early Mac, Mike Posner & James Fauntleroy
06. Experimental Feat. Juicy J & King Chip
07. Mula Feat. French Montana
08. Story by Young Jeezy
09. 100 Feat. Royce Da 5'9 & Kendrick Lamar (Prod. By Don Cannon)
10. Sellin Dreams Feat. Chris Brown
11. I'm Gonna Be Feat. Jhene Aiko
12. FFOE
13. Do What I Gotta Do Feat. Tyga
14. Story By Snoop Lion
15. RWT
16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
17. Bonus (Life Should Go On)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors