Beyonce - Beyonce (Chopped & Screwed By Ron C & DJ Candlestick)

Beyonce (Chopped & Screwed By Ron C & DJ Candlestick) - Beyonce

Beyonce (Chopped & Screwed By Ron C & DJ Candlestick) Beyonce

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
51% (9)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 2 not feeling it 4 make it stop

DJ Candlestick and Ron C give us a chopped and screwed version of Beyonce's new eponymous album.

Ever listen to Beyonce and wonder what it would be like slowed down and chopped up? Well, wonder no more as DJ Candlestick and Ron C got together and produced a chopped and screwed mix of Beyonce's self-titled album, known colloquially as Chopyonce.

Of course, the original album featured some of the best stuff Beyonce has done in years, which memorably featured stunning visuals accompanying each track. This mixtape represents an innovative rendition of the album, true to the nature of chop and screw dynamics, which is what DJ Candlestick and Ron C intended.

For another spin on the project, check out MeLo-X's recent Yonce-X EP.

01. Intro
02. No Angel
03. Drunk In Love Feat. Jay Z
04. Pretty Hurts
05. Jealous
06. Haunted
07. Rocket
08. Mine Feat. Drake
09. XO
10. Blow
11. Grown Woman
12. Flawless Feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche Flawless
13. Bow Down
14. Bow Down (I Been On Remix) Feat. Lil Keke, Slim Thug, Willie D, Scarface Z, Ro Bun
15. Partition
16. Heaven
17. Superpower Feat. Frank Ocean
18. Blue Ivy Blue


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors