Berner Songs

  • OZs & Lbs
    OZs & Lbs
    Bump OZs & Lbs (Prod. Harry Fraud), the latest cut from Wiz Khalifa featuring Chevy Woods & Berner on the assist. It was released on Saturday, June 9th, 2012. Things are improving for Wiz Khalifa with each new offering, and OZs & Lbs (Prod. Harry Fraud) is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the Wiz Khalifa's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step.
  • G.F.U.
    Stream G.F.U., the newest drop from Wiz Khalifa which features Juicy J & Berner. The cut was released on Saturday, December 31st, 2011. Wiz Khalifa continues to impress with each new leak, and G.F.U. is no exception. It's strengthens Wiz Khalifa's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Wiz Khalifa's next offering.
  • Yoko
    Quotable Lyrics"Call em Yoko Ono Only ride solo Mission for the dolo One look in her eyes, she'll eat you alive She's a man eater, ski mask diva She might leave you, but you can never leave her You ain't never had someone, you can never keep her Tricking on the next man, he can't have her either.."
  • Dispensary
    DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee and DJ MLK just released their brand new SXEW Vol. 1, which, as most radio DJ tapes are, is mainly made up of old tracks. There are a few big exclusives mixed in however, and this cut with Taylor Gang's Wiz Khalifa, Berner, and Chevy Woods is definitely one of them. The TGOD formula is in full effect here, with a beat halfway between G-Funk and elevator music, and Wiz coming through with his signature smoked out hook-style. All three rappers deliver memorable 16s, and all three reference their weed-smoking habits heavily.
  • Everything, Everything
    Everything, Everything
    Wiz Khalifa decides to unleash a loose crew cut today connecting his TGOD gang with the HBK gang helmed by Iamsu! Production comes from Sledgren and RMBjustize, who incorporated a smooth sample from Ice Cube's "It Was A Good Day", making this song the perfect way to kick off your weekend. 
  • Paradise
    Give Paradise a spin - it's a new offering from Berner, featuring Wiz Khalifa. It was dropped on Sunday, December 30th, 2012. Berner's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Paradise. His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • What You 'Bout
    What You 'Bout
    Iamsu! is approaching the release date for his anticipated debut album Sincerely Yours, due out on May 13th. If you pre-order the LP on iTunes you get to download this new cut, featuring Taylor Gang smokers Wiz Khalifa and Berner, "What You 'Bout."
  • Chapo
    Taylor Gang representers Berner and Wiz Khalifa connect over laid-back production for a new smoking anthem, with Wiz on the hook. No word on the origins of this cut, but enjoy the download. Quotable Lyrics "Fast money, fast cars and fast hoes / I get it all and go / Bout to take out a couple grand and throw it on the flo' / As soon as I hit the stage the people screamin' mo'" - Wiz
  • Mr. Me Too
    Mr. Me Too
    Sage The Gemini has been relatively quiet when it comes to releasing new music lately, but that all changes today. Calling on Berner, Symba, and Project Poppa for some assistance, Sage decides to come through and treat fans to a new track called “Mr. Me Too”.
  • Strong
    Berner & B-Real have teamed up for Prohibition, a seven-track project (available for download here) tailor-made for ganja smokers all over the world. The whole tape is pretty excellent, but "Strong" may just be the aptly-titled highlight. Featuring a Kush & OJ-esque verse from Wiz Khalifa that'll have you reminiscing on the old days, and smooth production from Cozmo, this one rides in the whip, the home, and the headphones.
  • Dope Spot
    Dope Spot
    Of all of the rappers who could team up for a joint project, Cam'ron and Berner might be one of the last possibilities we'd expect, but with the announcement of their Contraband EP, it's officially a reality. Their new record "Dope Spot" has some pretty enviable guest appearances with both Berner's Taylor Gang pal Wiz Khalifa and Memphis MVP Young Dolph coming along for the ride.
  • Shut Up
    Shut Up
    Give Shut Up (Prod by League of Starz) a listen - it's a new offering from Berner, featuring Chris Brown & Problem. It was dropped on Thursday, September 27th, 2012. Berner's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Shut Up (Prod by League of Starz) will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Berner has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Berner has in store.
  • 20 Joints
    20 Joints
    Taylor Gang's Berner -- who goes by Drugstore Cowboy on Twitter -- is very fond of weed. But y'all knew that. His new track, titled "20 Joints," is enough to make even the most unlikely stoners consider lighting up. 
  • Why Wait
    Why Wait
    The joint projects keep coming, and the latest is from Taylor Gang's Berner and Dipset vet Cam'Ron. The unexpected duo just announced they will release a joint EP, Contraband, on November 10, and they've given fans the first track off the project, "Why Wait," a stacked collab that also features Wiz Khalifa and 2 Chainz. 
  • All Day
    All Day
    After giving us a solo release "Dizzy" at the beginning of the month, Berner ends the month with another release, this time enlisting Young Thug, YG and Vital for assistance.
  • Like Mine (Produced by Cardo)
    Like Mine (Produced by Cardo)
    Berner's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Like Mine (Produced by Cardo) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Berner stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Yoko (CDQ)
    Yoko (CDQ)
    Listen to Yoko (CDQ), the new track by Berner featuring Wiz Khalifa & Big K.R.I.T. which was dropped on Wednesday, April 6th, 2011. Berner's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Yoko (CDQ) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Berner debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • D.R.U.G.S
    Bump D.R.U.G.S (Prod By Dupri Of League Of Starz), the latest cut from Problem which features Clyde Carson & Berner on the assist. It dropped on Saturday, September 1st, 2012. Problem's horizons are broadening with each new release, and D.R.U.G.S (Prod By Dupri Of League Of Starz) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Problem stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Foreign
    Staying true to his word, Taylor Gang’s Berner decides to come through tonight and share a new track called “Foreign,” featuring Sage The Gemini, Keak Da Sneak, & Snow Tha Product.
  • Cry
    After the resident Taylor Gang weed connoisseur hit us with a freestyle of Jeezy and Jay Z's Cardo-produced "Seen It All," the rapper returns today with some '80s-inspired original content.