Maejor - Upside (uSd2) Down 2 (Hosted by Clinton Sparks, DJ

Upside (uSd2) Down 2 (Hosted by Clinton Sparks, DJ - Maejor

Upside (uSd2) Down 2 (Hosted by Clinton Sparks, DJ Maejor

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Upside (uSd2) Down 2 (Hosted by Clinton Sparks, DJ, a new mixtape from Maejor Ali that saw the light of day on Friday, November 26th, 2010. Maejor Ali's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Upside (uSd2) Down 2 (Hosted by Clinton Sparks, DJ has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Maejor Ali has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Maejor Ali has on deck.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Jack Johnson.mp3, Big Shan, Attitude. The following producers soundtracked the project: Kane Beatz, Kevin Durant, Boi-1Da.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download ThrowBack, a project released by Maejor Ali on Friday, March 11th, 2011. It features songs such as Right Now.mp3, Let Me Know.mp3, Sing a Lil Song.mp3.

If you dig this, visit Maejor Ali's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Maejor Ali's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Right Now.mp3
02. Let Me Know.mp3
03. Sing a Lil Song.mp3
04. Upside Down feat Jack Johnson.mp3
05. Wife U Up .mp3 (Prod by Kane Beatz)
06. Hit Me Up Angel.mp3
07. Impressed.mp3
08. PaperBoy feat Big Shan .mp3 (Prod by Kevin Durant)
09. U Know How it Go Feat. Attitude (Prod. By Maestro)
10. Rollin.mp3
11. Teardrops & Telephone Calls .mp3 (Prod by Boi-1Da)
12. Count On Me (Interlude).mp3
13. Count On Me.mp3
14. One More Chance (Playin' Our Song).mp3


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors