Bambino Gold - Trapping Made It Happen

Trapping Made It Happen - Bambino Gold

Trapping Made It Happen Bambino Gold

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
58% (21)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 6 very hottttt 2 hottttt 3 meh 4 not feeling it 6 make it stop

Download Bambino Gold's "Trappin' Made It Happen" mixtape.

Bambino Gold is an up-and-coming rapper known as a one-time affiliate of Alley Boy. Today he delivers his brand new mixtape, Trappin' MAde It Happen, which features guest appearances from Lil Boosie, Doe B, Piff, White DC, and more.

Production comes from the likes of Honorable C Note, Big Boi, J. Reid, Will A Fool, and Appollo Beatz, among others.

Look out for big things from Bambino Gold this year.

01. Place Your Order Feat. Rickie Blow
02. Dope Boy Feat. Val & Block 125 (Prod By Honorable C Note)
03. Trappin Made It Happen (Prod By Dennis Beats)
04. Parachute Love Feat. Piff (Prod By DJ Montay)
05. My Time Feat. Piff (Prod By Apollo Beatz)
06. Pray For Me Mamma Feat. Lil Boosie (Prod By J Reid)
07. Everywhere I Go Feat. Doe B
08. Get Money (Prod By J Reid)
09. Trappin All The Time Feat. Calico Jonez (Prod By J Reid)
10. Excuse Me (Prod By Evil Genius)
11. Do For Love Feat. Piff (Prod By Apollo Beatz)
12. Ride For You Feat. Block 125 & Piff (Prod By Big Boi)
13. Gold Like That Feat. Rihanna & Piff (Prod By Morris Brothers)
14. Gold I Know Sum Feat. Jr Boss (Prod. By Will A Fool)
15. Gold Stay Awake Feat. White DC (Prod By Trauma Tone)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors