Azealia Banks Shares "Broke With Expensive Taste" Tracklist

Azealia Banks previews the tracklist for her upcoming album, "Broke With Expensive Taste."

We haven't heard from the usually controversial Azealia Banks in awhile now, as she preps for the release of her debut album Broke With Expensive Taste. The project doesn't have a release date yet, but Azealia gave fans a preview of the tracklist on Instagram.

The album has a 16-song tracklist, including previous releases "ATM JAM," "212,""Yung Rapunxel," and "BBD."

See the full tracklist she shared on Instagram below.


ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...