Azealia Banks - Fantasea

Fantasea - Azealia Banks

Fantasea Azealia Banks

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Azealia Banks drops her new mixtape, which follows the release of her EP "1991," and proceeds her album "Broke With Expensive Taste" dropping in the fall. The 19-track tape has two features, Shystie & Styles P.

Stream Fantasea, a new offering from Azealia Banks, which was released on Wednesday, July 11th, 2012. Things are looking better for Azealia Banks with each new release, which Fantasea has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Azealia Banks has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists contributed to the project: Shystie, Styles P.

How does this compare to Azealia Banks's previous work?

Hear more of Azealia Banks on Out Of Space.

Hit up Azealia Banks's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Azealia Banks's Twitter.

01. Out Of Space
02. Neptune Feat. Shystie
03. Atlantis
04. Fantasea
05. Fuck Up The Fun
06. Ima Read
07. Fierce
08. Chips
09. Nathan Feat. Styles P
10. L8R
11. Jumanji
12. Aquababe
13. Runnin'
14. Us
15. Paradiso
16. Luxury
17. Azealia Skit
18. Esta Noche
19. Salute


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors