August Alsina - The Product 2

The Product 2 - August Alsina The Product 2 - August Alsina

The Product 2 August Alsina

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (20)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 20 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

R'n'b singer August Alsina delivers his Gangsta Grillz project "The Product 2" with features from Curren$y, Juelz Santana, Kidd Kidd, Trinidad James and more.

Stream The Product 2, a new offering from August Alsina, which was released on Monday, May 6th, 2013. Things are looking better for August Alsina with each new release, which The Product 2 has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work August Alsina has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Jazze Pha, Roscoe Dash, Curren$y, Juelz Santana, Kidd Kidd, The-Dream, Bandz.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hear more of August Alsina on The Product, featuring Jazze Pha.

If you dig this, visit August Alsina's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out August Alsina's Facebook and Twitter.

01. The Product Feat. Jazze Pha
02. I Luv This Shit Feat. Trinidad James
03. Work Feat. Roscoe Dash
04. Confessions Interlude [Part 1]
05. Get Ya Money
06. Let Me Hit That Feat. Curren$y
07. Hell Yea Feat. Juelz Santana
08. Down Right Now
09. Shoot or Die
10. Downtown Feat. Kidd Kidd
11. Confessions Interlude [Part 2] Feat. The-Dream & Bandz
12. FBGP (Fuck Bitches Get Paid)
13. Inhale
14. Nobody Knows


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors