Audio Push - My Turn (Hosted by The LA Leakers & DJ Casonova)

My Turn (Hosted by The LA Leakers & DJ Casonova) - Audio Push

My Turn (Hosted by The LA Leakers & DJ Casonova) Audio Push

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop My Turn (Hosted by The LA Leakers & DJ Casonova), the latest mixtape from Audio Push, which dropped on Saturday, October 15th, 2011. Audio Push's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and My Turn (Hosted by The LA Leakers & DJ Casonova) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Audio Push debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: YF, Mann, Kent Money.

How does this compare to Audio Push's previous work?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Truth Be Told (Presented by DJ ill Will), a project released by Audio Push on Tuesday, March 27th, 2012. It features songs such as L.A. Leakers (Intro), Loose, Bad Woa'.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Audio Push's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Audio Push's Facebook and Twitter.

01. L.A. Leakers (Intro)
02. Loose
03. Bad Woa'
04. Turn My Music Up
05. F.T.B.
06. Headlines
07. Scratches
08. BOW Boyz
09. Ride
10. Toe Bizz feat YF
11. Bishop-Price
12. BOW City
13. Model(K) feat Mann
14. On My Level
15. Work Out
16. They Ain't On It
17. Windows Low feat Kent Money


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors