Audio Push - Inland Empire

Inland Empire - Audio Push

Inland Empire Audio Push

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
96% (5)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out this hard hitting mixtape from the NC duo which features Hit-Boy, Travi$ Scott and King Chip.

Cop Inland Empire, the latest mixtape from Audio Push, which dropped on Wednesday, November 7th, 2012. Audio Push's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Inland Empire will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Audio Push debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Hit Boy, Problem, King Chip, Travi$ Scott, N.No, MANN, T. Mills, Ty Dolla $ign, Stacy Barthe.

Can you dig it?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Come As You Are, a tape released by Audio Push on Monday, September 9th, 2013. It features such cuts as Intro, Real 1's, Them Ni as.

If you dig this, visit Audio Push's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Audio Push on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Real 1's
03. Them Ni as Feat. Hit Boy
04. Turtle OverDose
05. Cut Up
06. Friday Night
07. Troopaz
08. Freaks Feat. Problem
09. Salley Walker Pt. 1
10. Skit
11. Yes Lord Feat. King Chip & Travi$ Scott
12. Bang Dat Feat. N.No
13. What You Want
14. You Crazy
15. Nineties Feat. MANN
16. Cyndi Lauper
17. Sally Walker Pt. 2 Feat. T. Mills
18. 10 Toes Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
19. Too Motivated
20. Misfits Feat. Stacy Barthe


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors