Audio Push - Come As You Are

Come As You Are - Audio Push Come As You Are - Audio Push

Come As You Are Audio Push

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (15)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 13 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

HS87′s Audio Push return with a new 15 track project, featuring guest appearances from T.I., Lil Wayne, Hit-Boy, Wale, Joey Bada$$, Ty Dolla $ign, Iamsu! and more. Production courtesy of Hit-Boy, Key Wane, Mars1500, and Hazebanga among others.

Check out Come As You Are, a new mixtape from Audio Push that saw the light of day on Monday, September 9th, 2013. Audio Push's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Come As You Are has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Audio Push has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Audio Push has on deck.

The following artists are featured on the project: K Roosevelt, T.I, Joey Bada$$, Hit-Boy, Ty Dolla $ign, IAMSU, Overdoz Block Party, Hit Boy, Wale, James Fauntleroy, Vic Mensa, Lil Wayne. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Key-Wane, Hazebanga & Eric Choice, S Dot, Hit Boy, Swiff D, Hit-Boy, Hit Boy Co-Prod. By Hazebanga, Matthew Burnett, Ced Capone Hazebanga, Hit Boy & Hazebanga, Hazebanga.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hear more of Audio Push on Intro.

If you dig this, visit Audio Push's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Audio Push on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Come As You Are (Prod. By Key-Wane)
03. Shine (Prod. By Hazebanga & Eric Choice)
04. I Like It Feat. K Roosevelt (Prod. By S Dot)
05. Theme Song Feat. T.I (Prod. By Hit Boy)
06. Brown Bag Feat. K Roosevelt (Prod. By Swiff D)
07. Tis The Season Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Hit-Boy (Prod. By Hit-Boy)
08. Rowdy A (Prod. By Hit Boy Co-Prod. By Hazebanga)
09. Turn Down (Prod. By Matthew Burnett)
10. Smack Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & IAMSU (Prod. By Ced Capone Hazebanga)
11. Told You So Feat. Overdoz Block Party & Hit Boy (Prod. By Hit Boy)
12. Club 380 (Prod. By Hit Boy & Hazebanga)
13. Anything Goes Feat. Wale (Prod. By Hazebanga)
14. Do It All Feat. James Fauntleroy & Vic Mensa (Prod. By Hazebanga)
15. Space Jam (Bonus) Feat. Lil Wayne


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors