Audio Push - 7th Letter

7th Letter - Audio Push

7th Letter Audio Push

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out 7th Letter, a new mixtape from Audio Push that saw the light of day on Wednesday, May 11th, 2011. Audio Push's movement grows stronger with each new release, and 7th Letter has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Audio Push has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Audio Push has on deck.

These artists contributed to the project: Eric B, Micah, Soulja Boy, Chili Chil, London Sky, Seriious.

How do you feel about the production here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Audio Push’s new My Turn (Hosted by The LA Leakers & DJ Casonova) project, dropped on Saturday, October 15th, 2011. It features such tracks as Intro, Kick In the Door, Throw It Back (Intro).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Audio Push's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Audio Push on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Kick In the Door
03. Throw It Back (Intro)
04. Tonight feat Eric B
05. DM
06. Skit
07. OUR City
08. Oxygen feat Micah
09. Its Goin Up feat Soulja Boy
10. Clap it Up
11. No Love feat Chili Chil
12. Dat Thang'
13. Do Dat feat London Sky
14. Wait No More
15. My Brother and Me
16. April's Fool feat Eric B
17. Thank You feat Seriious
18. Stretch
19. Your Life


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors