A$AP Ferg Songs

  • What's On Your Mind
    What's On Your Mind
    After dropping his Gorillaween mixtape on Halloween, Sheek Louch is back with a new single, "What's On Your Mind," off his upcoming album, Silverback Gorillas 2. He keeps things New York on the new drop, bringing along his LOX group member Jadakiss as well as A$AP Ferg. 
  • American Beauty/American Psycho (Remix)
    American Beauty/American Psycho (Remix)
    With Halloween nearing, Fall Out Boy decided to revisit their latest body of work, Make America Psycho Again, and give it the remix treatment by appropriately reworking each individual record with the help of some rappers like Migos, A$AP Ferg, Azealia Banks. OG Maco, Juicy J, Black Thought of the Roots, and Wiz Khalifa.
  • IT G MA (Remix)
    IT G MA (Remix)
    Keith Ape released Korea's answer to OG Maco's "U Guessed It" earlier in the year, and now the record has earned an all-star remix, bringing the song overseas with contributions from A$AP Ferg, Father, Waka Flocka, and Dumbfoundead. Seeing as it's not too far off from what's coming out of Atlanta, right now, everyone sounds pretty damn comfortable on the record, making for a pretty successful crew track, where each artist brings something special to the table. 
  • Backflip (Remix)
    Backflip (Remix)
    Still riding the success of his smash hit “Backflip”, Casey Veggies decides to come through tonight and share yet another new remix for the fans. Following his YG & Iamsu!-assisted version, Casey calls on Wiz Khalifa and A$AP Ferg for additional verses on his latest remix.
  • Fuck Yo DJ (Remix)
    Fuck Yo DJ (Remix)
    Overdoz. have been impressing with leaks like "Rich White Friends," produced by Hit-Boy, and "7,000 Girls" featuring Childish Gambino and King Chip. The West Coast crew are stepping up their game for their new album 2008, enlisting top tier contributors.
  • Swipe
    A$AP Ferg and DJ SpinKing collaborated in 2014 with SpinKing's "Adult Swim" single. In addition to that song, which appears on the DJ's new mixtape The Connect, Ferg was also tapped for "Swipe." Most of the cuts on the new mixtape are collaborations, but Fergie holds it down solo dolo for the high-energy "Swipe," as he brags about how much he swipes his cards (and what exactly he buys). A$AP Mob are preparing us for a big 2015, with albums from the leader Rocky, Nast, Twelvvy and probably more from Ferg too.
  • Things We Go Through
    Things We Go Through
    If you're a fan of A$AP Ferg and you've seen him perform live, you may have spotted Marty Baller on stage as Fergalicious' hype man.
  • WDYW (araabMUZIK Remix)
    WDYW (araabMUZIK Remix)
    Last week, DJ Carnage dropped off the single “WDYW” with ASAP Ferg, Rich The Kid and Lil Uzi Vert. Now fast forward to today and araabMUZIK decides to flip that very record for his latest remix.
  • WDYW
    Trap/EDM DJ Carnage's "WDYW" begins almost identically to A$AP Ferg's "Work," so it's only right that he got the A$AP Mob rapper on the track. Rich the Kid and Lil Uzi Vert also guest, rounding out a turnt-up collab that's sure to be a hit in the clubs. 
  • Fergsomnia
    "Lord" was one of the highlights from A$AP Ferg's debut album, Trap Lord, pairing the New York rapper with some of his heroes -- Bone Thugz N Harmony. Ferg begins the track with his manic rap style, before handing things off to Bone Thugs, who proceed to rap as fast as humanly possible."Fergsomnia" shares a similar dynamic, but rather than a brooding instrumental, it's backed by some triumphant horn samples, and Twista steps in for the furious double time.
  • NV
    A$AP Ferg delivered his new mixtape titled Ferg Forever yesterday, and after highlighting the anthem for Ja Rule that featured Big Sean, "Ja Rule," we're putting up the A$AP Mob collaboration "NV." Whereas A$AP Rocky is known for his Southern-influenced music and love of H-Town, Ferg sticks with his New York roots for "NV." It's a gritty, hard-hitting and screeching beat (this happens to be the one track on the tape with out production credits), ending with maniacal laughter and gunshots.
  • JA Rule
    JA Rule
    Ja Rule hasn't really been able to make a comeback, at least not yet, however his technique of rap melodies has definitely been brought to new heights. A$AP Ferg gives Ja a nod on this cut off his new mixtape, Ferg Forever, where he says on the hook "fuck around and sing like I'm Ja Rule," complete with a Ja sample. The banger produced by Stelios also features Big Sean.
  • Talk It
    Talk It
    ASAP Ferg continues to keep the music rolling. After hitting us with “Doe Active” & “Perfume” in the past week, the Harlem spitta decides to come through tonight and hit us with another one called “Talk It”.
  • Doe-Active
    A$AP Ferg announced his impending Ferg Forever mixtape earlier this week, and since then he's been generous in doling out the leaks. Today, we get the latest of such, which comes in the form of "Doe-Active", which has Young Fergenstein displaying his hyperactively animated flows over a futuristic and spacial beat. 
  • Perfume
    A$AP Ferg is back. After hitting us with the YG-assisted track “This Side” earlier in the week, the Harlem native decides to come through and liberate another new track for the streets called “Perfume”.
  • This Side
    This Side
    A$AP Ferg and YG just announced a joint tour that'll be going down this winter, and now they have a joint track to perform onstage together. "This Side" is the first cut we've heard off of Ferg's upcoming Gangsta Grillz tape, which will precede his sophomore album.
  • Big Money
    Big Money
    Anyone who follows southern hip-hop knows that, when it comes to laying down some solid production, few are as consistent as Don Cannon. Remember Jeezy's "Circulate"? Or Luda's "Undisputed"? You can thank Cannon for those two. (He also co-produced with 88-Keys & Kanye West for Pusha T's "Numbers On The Boards".)
  • Ice
    After delivering the first single off his upcoming album The Hustle Continues slightly over a month ago, Juicy J returns today with a new leak from the album "Ice." Just like "Low," which featured Nicki Minaj, Young Thug and Lil Bibby, "Ice" is not without features. For this one, the TGOD and former Three 6 Mafia rapper rounds up A$AP Ferg and Future.
  • Drinkers Club
    Drinkers Club
    Yesterday Big K.R.I.T. surprised fans with the announcement that a new mixtape See Me On Top Vol. 4 would arrive today. Before the tape arrives in an hour's time, Krizzle has leaked a big collaboration with Juicy J, Rittz and A$AP Ferg "Drinkers Club." It's got smooth, Southern banger vibes complete with Juicy J's "Yeah, Hoe" sample. We're excited to hear what else K.R.I.T. comes with on See Me On Top Vol.
  • Voices In My Head
    Voices In My Head
    Producer SBTRKT is on a roll this week. After dropping off a dope collaboration with singer Raury earlier in the week ("Higher"), he leaks another new album track, this time featuring A$AP Mob's Fergalicious.