Artwork & Tracklist Revealed For Juvenile's "Rejuvenation"

Artwork & Tracklist Revealed For Juvenile's "Rejuvenation"

The cover art and tracklist are here for Juvenile's upcoming album "Rejuvenation" dropping June 12th.

Juvenile's album Rejuvenation is finally ready for release, and today we get a look at the album cover and tracklist. 

The album is dropping June 12th. See the artwork and tracklist below (via HHNM). Pre-order is available on Amazon.

1. Rejuvenation
2. Power (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. Can’t Stop My Money
4. Mardi Gras
5. Lost My Mind
6. Imma Get Rich
7. Fall Back (Feat. Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth)
8. Bad Guy
9. Ahh Haa
10. Im Yo People (Feat. Skip & Young Juve)
11. Got It Like That (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
12. Still Here (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
13. Ain’t What You Want
14. Toast to the Good Life



Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.