Bobby Shmurda became an over night sensation this past Summer when his anthem ”Hot Nigga” swept the streets of every neighborhood across the states. Due to all the success, Bobby inked himself a deal with Epic Records a few months back and is now finally readying the release of his first EP, Shmurda She Wrote, for November 10th.

Tonight, the project was made available for pre-orders on iTunes, which ultimately reveals the artwork and tracklisting for it. Laced with 5 songs, the project will of course feature his hit single “Hot Nigga”, as well as his most recent release “Bobby Bitch”, which just came out over the weekend. Look for guest appearances from only his fellow GS9 members, Rowdy Rebel & Ty Real.

Check out the official tracklist below, and peep the artwork in the last slide above.

1. Worldwide Nigga (Feat. Ty Real)
2. Hot Nigga
3. Bobby Bitch
4. Living Life (Feat. Rowdy Rebel)
5. Wipe the Case Away (Feat. Ty Real)