Stream Ludacris' "Burning Bridges" EP

After almost five years without any major retail releases, Ludacris finally returns today with a brand new EP. Now available for free via Google Play, Burning Bridges finds the DTP head...

  • Stream Ludacris' "Burning Bridges" EP
    28 Likes4 Dislikes
    After almost five years without any major retail releases, Ludacris finally returns today with a brand new EP. Now available for free via Google Play, Burning Bridges finds the DTP head honcho teaming up with some of the game's biggest hitmakers for some of his most personal records to date. Give the record a list below. If you're feeling it, be sure to head over to Google Play and...
  • Chief Keef Reveals Cover Art, Tracklist, And Release Date For "Nobody" [Update: Album Stream]
    69 Likes11 Dislikes
    A month ago, Chief Keef announced that his next album Nobody would drop on December 2nd. Well, December 2nd has passed and we haven't heard or seen anything about the album, until now. Today, Chief Keef listed the album for pre-order on iTunes with a release date of December 16th, which is just around the corner. The 12-track album is a largely solo effort from the Chief, with...
  • Kid Cudi Lashes Out At Chuck Inglish For Leaking Old Record
    22 Likes31 Dislikes
    Over the weekend, an unreleased track from Kid Cudi & King Chip, who went by the duo The Almighty GloryUS, was leaked onto the internet Friday night by the song’s producers Chuck Inglish & Blended Babies. While many Cudder fans were extremely happy and pleased with this unreleased 2010 collab, the man who made it wasn’t AT ALL! Taking to Twitter Monday morning, Kid Cudi...
  • Stream Starlito's "Black Sheep Don't Grin"
    7 Likes1 Dislikes
    Starlito already dropped a mixtape, Theories, today, but now here's the big event: the release of his album Black Sheep Don't Grin. Featuring appearances by Don Trip, Young Dolph, Kevin Gates, Dee-1, Yo Gotti and many more, the project is streamable via YouTube below. 1. You Can’t Fail Until You Quit 2. Stop Runnin’ 3. Meanwhile (feat. Don Trip & Young Dolph) 4....
  • Is Lil Wayne Working On "Sorry 4 The Wait 2"?
    80 Likes9 Dislikes
    With "Album Weezy" being put on hold throughout the year (Tha Carter V's now expected to drop in early 2015), is "Mixtape Weezy" soon to return? When similar setbacks befell Tha Carter IV, Tunechi dropped off an aptly-titled Sorry 4 The Wait mixtape, and now members of his squad are hinting that a sequel might be on its way. Young Money CEO Mack Maine and Weezy's longtime...
  • Iggy Azalea Announces "The Great Escape Tour"
    4 Likes15 Dislikes
    When she wasn't being nominated for Grammys or flipping off her fans this year, Iggy Azalea spent most of the year touring behind her album The New Classic (which, despite its title, isn't showing up on too many year-end lists). Now it looks like that'll continue on in Spring 2015, as she's just announced "The Great Escape" tour with Tinashe and Nick Jonas. Check out the dates...
  • Review: J. Cole's "2014 Forest Hills Drive"
    148 Likes21 Dislikes
    J. Cole has come a long way from rapping about how to get up off the sideline. Three albums in, with 2014 Forest Hills Drive, the “God” is home. The Fayetteville, North Carolina native composed an honest, nostalgic album without any apologies. Cole typically plays it safe, straddling the fence of a conscious rapper who can still create commercial hits and enjoy a good romp...
  • Beyoncé, Jay Z & Timbaland Sued Over Sample Used In "Drunk In Love"
    4 Likes5 Dislikes
    Beyoncé's hit single "Drunk In Love" already faced a bit of controversy earlier this year when Future voiced his confusion for not being credited as one of the song's writers, and now a bit of legal drama has emerged around a sample used within. Hungarian singer Monika Miczura Juhasz, known as Mitsou, says she was "sampled and digitally manipulated without her permission”...
  • Mob Rule: A$AP Ferg Vs. A$AP Rocky?
    20 Likes8 Dislikes
    The A$AP Mob isn’t really a mob, you know. “Mob” denotes unruliness, panic, chaos and lawlessness in an unorganized mass. Nothing could be farther from what this Harlem collective actually is, because the so-called “mob” has a leader. His name is A$AP Rocky and even though he wasn’t around for the founding of the group, he has served as the Mob’s...
  • Riot Breaks Out In Houston Over Jordan 11 Release
    Jordan Brand saved two of their biggest releases of the year for the final two weeks of December and, with that, comes our first sneaker riot of the Holiday season!Over 600 sneakerheads in Houston, Texas looking to score the 'Legend Blue' Air Jordan 11, which launches this Saturday lined up outside of the Willowbrook Mall for raffle tickets which would grant them the opportunity to purchase the...
  • Possible Kanye West Film Revealed By Sony E-mail Leaks
    32 Likes1 Dislikes
    Sony's email was hacked, as you may know, and this has led to plenty of tentative movie plans hitting the net, as well as an inside look as to how the industry really behaves. Over the weekend we learned that Spike Lee would like to have Drake and Kevin Hart star in a "School Daze" sequel. More possible movie plans hit the web today, with the latest e-mail leak revealing Kanye West's team...
  • Breakout Artists Of 2014
    35 Likes4 Dislikes
    Last September, Young Thug was still struggling to get by, just as he had done all of his life. With a few tapes to his name, the rapper was without a deal or a substantial fanbase -- another faceless entity trying to make it in Atlanta's increasingly saturated hip-hop scene. That all changed for him in 2014. Now, he's been on top ten singles, performed on The Tonight Show, rejected numerous...
  • Rich Homie Quan Reveals Release Date For Rich Gang's "Tha Tour Part 2" & New EP Due Out January
    26 Likes6 Dislikes
    Last week quite a bit of Rich Homie Quan music hit the net, some of which was released officially, and some of which was leaked. In addition to his "Blah Blah Blah" remix, we got eight records the rapper did with frequent collaborator Young Thug, reportedly for Tha Tour Part 2, plus a Drake-featured song (and the plot thickens: that Drizzy verse has now landed on OB OBrien's "Schemin'...
  • Ne-Yo Reveals "Non-Fiction" Tracklist
    14 Likes2 Dislikes
    Ne-Yo is preparing for a first quarter 2015 release. The R&B veteran's sixth studio album (and first since 2012) is due out January 27th, and the singer has now shared the tracklist of the upcoming effort.At an ambitious 21 tracks in length (including two bonus cuts), Non-Fiction boast some high profile features from the likes of ScHoolboy Q, Jeezy, T.I., Juicy J, and Pitbull, among...
  • Stream D'Angelo & The Vanguard's "Black Messiah"
    After Beyonce dropped her self-titled album unannounced last December, ironically enough, a "surprise" album was pretty much expected for 2014's fourth quarter. Bets were on Rihanna, Madonna, and Kanye West, but the ever-elusive D'Angelo was never in the running. Thus, the announcement of Black Messiah was a surprise in the traditional sense, because truly no one saw this coming.Only a few days...
  • Fabolous Reveals Official Cover Art For "The Young OG Project" [Update: Tracklist Added]
    47 Likes5 Dislikes
    Fabolous is prepared to give his fans a gift on Christmas day, with his Young OG Project slated to drop on December 25th. The New York spitter already dropped off an image for The Young OG Project when he first announced it, but he's decided to go with something a bit different for the final cover art. The Young OG Project has a little kid who resembles Loso (no surprise there, as it's...
Password must be at least 6 characters.