araabMUZIK Songs

  • R.N.S.
    While we patiently await for more news on Slaughterhouse’s upcoming Glass House album, which Joell Ortiz says is all done, Interscope decides to liberate a new track from the 4-headed monster in the meantime called “R.N.S.,” which can be found on the upcoming soundtrack to Eminem’s executive produced "Southpaw".
  • WDYW (araabMUZIK Remix)
    WDYW (araabMUZIK Remix)
    Last week, DJ Carnage dropped off the single “WDYW” with ASAP Ferg, Rich The Kid and Lil Uzi Vert. Now fast forward to today and araabMUZIK decides to flip that very record for his latest remix.
  • Give Em Hell (Remix)
    Give Em Hell (Remix)
    The dream team is back. As we announced last week, Jahlil Beats and araabMUZIK will be teaming up for a few cuts on Jahlil's Planet 7 EP, and following the leak of the fittingly-titled "Destruction," the duo have gotten back in the studio and given us a scorching remix that won't appear on the project.
  • Destruction
    What happens when you get two of the best East Coast producers together to collaborate? If Jahlil Beats and araabMUZIK's new track is to be believed, the answer to that question is total, utter "Destruction." 
  • Lift Off 2
    Lift Off 2
    Included on his phenomenal 2011 album Electronic Dream, araabMUZIK's track "Lift Off" was one of many on the project that saw him effortlessly blending elements of street-knocking hip-hop and roof-raising EDM.
  • In God's Hands
    In God's Hands
    The last time New Orleans native Chase N. Cashe linked up with NYC producer araabMUZIK, the duo turned out a dope track by the name of "Araab Crazy," and now they've come back for a sequel. "In God's Hands" is the heater this time, and it has a fittingly divine beat.
  • Araab Crazy
    Araab Crazy
    After hitting us with "Ride My Wave" in August, Chase N. Cashe wraps up the summer with a new record "Araab Crazy", appropriately enough produced by AraabMuzik.  On "Araab Crazy" we hear some crazy, swarming of bees-like production from AraabMuzik while Chase N. Cashe plays with his flow and raps about how strong his flow is. Whatchu think? Are you feeling the new collaboration? The New York native let it go for download on his Soundcloud.
  • Toro
    Last month, araabMUZIK released the highly enjoyable sequel to 2013's For Professional Use Only, and though it boasted 24 tracks of hard-hitting instrumentals, it seems that the frantic-fingered beatmaker has plenty more in store. Today, he lets go of "Toro," one that didn't quite make the For Professional Use Only 2 cut.
  • NaNa (araabMUZIK Remix)
    NaNa (araabMUZIK Remix)
    As if Trey Songz' single "NaNa" off his new album Trigga wasn't hot enough already, today acclaimed producer araabMUZIK comes through with a new mix of the record. Unfortunately this is a clean version for now.
  • C.F.W.U.  (Tags)
    C.F.W.U. (Tags)
    Cam'ron has a lot of shit popping off in 2014. Just weeks after the inaugural edition of his ongoing First Of The Month EP series dropped, he released the artwork for his upcoming EP with A-Trak and shared "C.F.W.U.", a new track featuring old pals Jim Jones and Hell Rell. Produced by araabMUZIK (who you may remember got his start cooking up instrumentals for The Diplomats), the track is high-energy and fraternal, with all three rappers playing off each other for a three-peat of great verses.
  • Summer Time
    Summer Time
    if you think araabMUZIK's instrumental 2013 tape For Professional Use Only was chock full of phenomenal beats, wait 'til you see what he has in store for the follow-up. For Professional Use Only Pt.2 drops July 14th, and ahead of time, the MPC phenom has shared mixtape cut "Summer Time," a remix of pop singer Lana Del Rey's "Summertime Sadness."
  • Dead Hugs
    Dead Hugs
    "Dead Hugs" is a standout cut from Mayalino's new Dios De Coca mixtape, which you can now cop in our mixtape section. The instrumental was produced by AraabMuzik.  Are y'all feeling this one?
  • The Hope
    The Hope
    Check out The Hope, the latest from Fabolous which features a guest appearance from Jadakiss on the assist. The track was released on Wednesday, December 25th, 2013. It's a standout cut from the Soul Tape 3, produced by AraabMuzik. Merry Christmas, folks.  Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Soul Tape 3, and check out Fabolous's profile page for the most recent info, news, songs, and mixtapes. 
  • Red Wine
    Red Wine
    araabMUZIK kicks off Monday by providing everyone with a new instrumental titled "Red Wine." This one's got the electronic elements typical to araabMUZIK while remaining slightly less aggressive than his usual beats. The producer is apparently working on a follow-up to his free beat tape For Professional Use Only, to arrive in the New Year.
  • Blackout
    araabMUZIK is back with a new pummeling instrumental, "Blackout," which is very much the state the producer often appears to be in, as he inhumanly bashes at his MPC. The new track finds him far from his trance-obsessed debut album, "Electronic Dream," and more in line with his earlier hard-hitting, rhythmic style, which pre-dates the more abrasive EDM sounds that are currently trending, but fits comfortably beside them. No word on whether the track is attached to any project.    
  • Back It Up
    Back It Up
    Listen to Back It Up, the latest track from araabMUZIK. The cut dropped on Tuesday, October 15th, 2013. araabMUZIK's future brightens with every new release, and Back It Up certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that araabMUZIK has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • #GrindmodeLife$tyle
    Give #GrindmodeLife$tyle (Prod. By araabMUZIK) a spin - it's a new offering from Realm Reality, featuring Tristate. It was dropped on Thursday, August 29th, 2013. Realm Reality's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on #GrindmodeLife$tyle (Prod. By araabMUZIK). His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Guy Fisher
    Guy Fisher
    Listen to Guy Fisher (Prod by AraabMuzik), the new track by Jae Millz featuring Vado which was dropped on Friday, August 23rd, 2013. Jae Millz's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Guy Fisher (Prod by AraabMuzik) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Jae Millz debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • Till Tomorrow
    Till Tomorrow
    Listen to Till Tomorrow (Prod. by araabMUZIK), the new track by Estelle, which was dropped on Monday, June 17th, 2013. Estelle's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Till Tomorrow (Prod. by araabMUZIK) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Estelle debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • Pour It Up (Remix)
    Pour It Up (Remix)
    Stream Pour It Up (Remix), the newest drop from araabMUZIK which features Rihanna. The cut was released on Tuesday, June 11th, 2013. Things are looking better for araabMUZIK with each new release, which Pour It Up (Remix) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work araabMUZIK has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.