Alley Boy - Alley Shakur

Alley Shakur - Alley Boy

Alley Shakur Alley Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
58% (32)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 12 very hottttt 3 hottttt 0 meh 3 not feeling it 14 make it stop

Download Alley Boy's "Alley Shakur" mixtape.

Alley Boy's new mixtape finds him channeling the spirit of Tupac, taking on the pseudonym Alley Shakur. The 21 track effort has plenty of notable features, including gust spots from Kevin Gates, Trey Songz, Rocko, Doe B, Trouble, Starlito and more.

If you're looking for a NO DJ version of the tape, you can grab that on iTunes.

Also make sure to check out his War Cry mixtape, featuring the very underrated track "RNGM" with Ty Dolla $ign.


01. Intro
02. Too Comfortable
03. For The High
04. Wholes Feat. Doe B & Junior Boss
05. Nothing
06. Bricka Boy
07. Few Bad Bitches Feat. TK
08. Come On Over Feat. KT
09. Great
10. No Patience Feat. Kevin Gates
11. When I Ride Feat. Trey Songz
12. Player Of The Year
13. Familiar Feat. Starlito & Trouble
14. Too Many Feat. Trouble & VL Deck
15. Celebration Feat. Yung Berg & Joe Moses
16. Suspect Feat. Deezy McDuffie
17. No Problems Feat. K Smith
18. Get Em Up Feat. K Smith
19. All Da Same Feat. Eastside Jody & JoJo Capone
20. Too Stiff
21. Man Of The Hour Feat. Rocko


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors