Alex Wiley - Village Party

Village Party - Alex Wiley

Village Party Alex Wiley

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
88% (68)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 55 very hottttt 2 hottttt 1 meh 3 not feeling it 7 make it stop

Cop the sophomore mixtape effort from Alex Wiley, "Village Party."

Alex Wiley delivers his new mixtape Village Party today, after getting us excited with leaks like "Ova" and "Vibration." The tape follows up his strong debut, Club Wiley, which, if you're not already up on, we suggest checking it out here.

The rising Chicago rapper keeps Village Party to 14 records, with production from some of the cats who also worked on Club Wiley: Odd Couple, Stefan Ponce, Hippie Sabotage and more.

Select features come from fellow Chi-town artists, Mick Jenkins and Kembe X. 

Listen/download and let us know what you think.

1. Intro
2. See The Day
3. Ideas (Adderal)
4. #Takeoff #Takeoff Feat. Kembe X
5. Yung San Diego
6. Vibration
7. Splash Game
8. Village Revival
9. His Lil'est Nonchalant
10. Know Normal Feat. Kembe X
11. Forever Feat. Mick Jenkins
12. Ova
13. Ducats
14. Village Party II Intro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors