Aesop Rock Announces Album Details & Release Date

Aesop Rock Announces Album Details & Release Date

Rhymesayer's Aesop Rock will finally be releasing another solo album this summer.

Rhymesayer's Entertainment rapper Aesop Rock has announced the details of his first solo album in five years. The album, called Skelethon, is set to drop this summer, on July 10th, and will be released through Rhymesayers. Check the tracklist below. Features include Kimya Dawson, Rob Sonic, DJ Big Wiz, Allyson Baker of Dirty Ghosts, Hanni El Khatib, and more.

01 Leisureforce

02 ZZZ Top

03 Cycles to Gehenna

04 Zero Dark Thirty

05 Fryerstarter

06 Ruby '81

07 Crows 1

08 Crows 2

09 Racing Stripes

10 1,000 O'Clock

11 Homemade Mummy 

12 Grace

13 Saturn Missiles

14 Tetra

15 Gopher Guts




Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.