AD - Project A

Project A - AD Project A - AD

Project A AD

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Compton rapper AD releases his debut mixtape "ProjectA" hosted by Adrian Swish of Tha Alumni. AD delivers a high energy authentic west coast project with features from Eazy E, Joe Moses, Chrishan, Genasis, G. Austin, Dubb and music production by DJ Official, D Berg Studios, C Ballin, Street and Trickey and more.

Cop Project A, the latest mixtape from AD, which dropped on Monday, June 17th, 2013. AD's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Project A will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since AD debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Chrishan, Joe Moses(Prod by Bugsy On Tha Beat), CaSS0, Eazy E, G Austin, DUBB, Genasis, G.Austin, Splacc, RJ. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: DJ Official, Infamous Beats, C Ballin, Streets and Trickey, Brody Brown, G Austin, Larry J, D Berg Studios, Poly Rob.


Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Welcome To ComptonFornia (Hosted by Adrian Swish), a tape released by AD on Monday, September 23rd, 2013. It features such cuts as Intro, What You Want (Prod by DJ Official), Hood & Bitches (Prod by DJ Official).

Hit up AD's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow AD on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. What You Want (Prod by DJ Official)
03. Hood & Bitches (Prod by DJ Official)
04. Ready (Prod by Infamous Beats)
05. Fuckin Around (Prod by C Ballin)
06. On The Reals (Prod by Streets and Trickey)
07. Friday (Prod by DJ Official)
08. Freak In The Jeep Feat. Chrishan (Prod. By DJ Official)
09. Say Something Feat. Joe Moses(Prod by Bugsy On Tha Beat)
10. Resume 2 Feat. CaSS0 (Prod by Brody Brown)
11. Compton Feat. Eazy E (Prod by DJ Official)
12. Right Here Feat. G Austin, DUBB (Prod by G Austin)
13. P Money Skit
14. Do This (Prod by DJ Official)
15. Pass That Feat. Genasis (Prod by Larry J)
16. Playlist Feat. G.Austin (Prod by Infamous Beats)
17. No Competition Feat. Splacc & RJ (Prod. By Streets and Trickey)
18. Sweet Lady Feat. G Austin (Prod by Lux)
19. For The Moment (Prod by D Berg Studios)
20. Hold Me Down (Prod By Poly Rob)
21. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors