AD - ComptonFornia 2

ComptonFornia 2 - AD

ComptonFornia 2 AD

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
85% (39)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 27 very hottttt 5 hottttt 1 meh 1 not feeling it 5 make it stop

AD prepares his "Comptonfornia 2" mixtape.

AD drops his Adrian Swish-hosted mixtape, Comptonfornia 2 today. It includes the previously released tracks "Nosey," "Around This Way," "Without It" and "Wide Open."

The tape features guest appearances from Paul Wall, Tory Lanez, Bizzy Crook, Icewear Vezzo, Dub-O, Bad Lucc, Problem, Constantine, Dave East, OT Genasis, Glasses Malone, G. Austin, Rich Rocka, Rayven Justice and DUBB.

Production comes from the likes of Larry Jayy, DJ Official, Jeremey Jay, Showtyme, Lil Fresh, and DBerg Studios.

Check out AD's first installment in the mixtape series, 2013's Welcome To Comtonfornia, here. If you're feeling the music, make sure to hit the dude with a follow at .

01. Welcome / Intro (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
02. Timing Feat. DUBB (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
03. ComptonFornia 2 (Prod. By DJ Official)
04. Without It Feat. Bad Lucc & Problem (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
05. Her Feat. Tory Lanez (Prod. By Jeremey Jay)
06. Paper (Prod. By Lil Fresh)
07. Around This Way Feat. Dave East & Icewear Vezzo (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
08. Nosey Feat. Rayven Justice & Bizzy Crook (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
09. Bitch Ways (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
10. No More Feat. Constantine (Prod. By DBerg Studios)
11. Lookin Feat. OT Genasis & Dub O (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
12. Bout It (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
13. Stupid Feat. G. Austin (Prod. By DJ Official)
14. Superhero Feat. Glasses Malone & Rich Rocka (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
15. Wide Open Feat. Paul Wall (Prod. By Showtyme)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors