Ace Hood - The Statement

The Statement - Ace Hood

The Statement Ace Hood

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (6)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 6 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download The Statement, the latest project from Ace Hood, released on Wednesday, October 13th, 2010. Ace Hood's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and The Statement is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Ace Hood has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists are featured on the project: Gucci Mane, Joe Boom, Sean Kingston, Young A.C.. The following producers contributed to the project: Dane Cash, White Hot, Lex Luger, K.E, Oddz n Endz, Boi Wonder, Kane Beats.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download I Do It... For The Sport, a project released by Ace Hood on Friday, December 31st, 2010. It features songs such as Intro, Knock Knock (Prod By Dane Cash), Gangsta Shit (Prod By White Hot).

If you dig this, visit Ace Hood's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Ace Hood on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Knock Knock (Prod By Dane Cash)
03. Gangsta Shit (Prod By White Hot)
04. Hustle Hard (Prod By Lex Luger)
05. Why You Mad Ft Gucci Mane (Prod By K.E)
06. Real Shit (Prod By Lex Luger)
07. Go Live Ft. Joe Boom (Prod By Oddz n Endz)
08. P.B.S (Freestyle)
09. Life Style Ft. Sean Kingston (Prod By Boi Wonder)
10. Light Up (Freestyle)
11. Back Against the Wall
12. Clockin Ft Young A.C. (Prod By Kane Beats)
13. The Cypher 2
14. Money Talks
15. Miss Me (Freestyle)
16. Dougie (Freestyle)
17. Loyalty (Freestyle)
18. The Statement (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors