Ace Hood - Starvation

Starvation - Ace Hood Starvation - Ace Hood

Starvation Ace Hood

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
95% (12)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 10 very hottttt 1 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience Starvation, the latest tape from Ace Hood. It dropped on Friday, March 30th, 2012. Ace Hood's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Starvation will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Ace Hood debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Kevin Cossom, The Game, Ice Berg.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Body Bag Vol. 2, a tape released by Ace Hood on Friday, August 17th, 2012. It features such cuts as A Hustlers Prayer, Reminiscing, Piss Em Off.

Hit up Ace Hood's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Ace Hood's Facebook and Twitter.

01. A Hustlers Prayer
02. Reminiscing
03. Piss Em Off
04. I Kno
05. We on
06. I'm F%#K'd Up
07. Do it
08. 2-12-12 (Thoughts)
09. My Life
10. Promises Ft. Kevin Cossom
11. Slow Down Ft. Kevin Cossom
12. Different People Ft. The Game
13. I Solemnly Swear Ft. Ice Berg
14. Halucination
15. Nothing to Something


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors