Aaron LaCrate - Milkcrate Mixtape Compilation

Milkcrate Mixtape Compilation - Aaron LaCrate Milkcrate Mixtape Compilation - Aaron LaCrate

Milkcrate Mixtape Compilation Aaron LaCrate

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

DJ/Producer/Streetwear owner Aaaron LaCrate rounds up records from Bun B, Swizz Beatz, ScHoolboy Q, Bishop Nehru, Mobb Deep, Jim Jones, Gorilla Zoe and more.

Download Milkcrate Mixtape Compilation, the latest project from Aaron LaCrate, released on Wednesday, July 31st, 2013. Aaron LaCrate's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Milkcrate Mixtape Compilation is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Aaron LaCrate has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Have you heard Aaron LaCrate's Raekwon- Milkcrate Intro?

Hit up Aaron LaCrate's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Raekwon- Milkcrate Intro
02. Bun B- Turn It Up
03. TradeMark- UnderWorld
04. Prodigy (of Mobb Deep)- Interlude
05. Mobb Deep- Illson
06. L!Z- Young & Wild
07. Jim Jones- Everybody Jones
08. Emilio Rojas- City On Fire
09. Bobby Basquiat- One Two Punch
10. Bishop Nehru- Interlude
11. Bishop Nehru- Appalled
12. Doe B- In This World
13. Gorilla Zoe- GoodStuff
14. Henry Hill- GoodFella Bass
15. Swizz Beatz- IceCream
16. The Cool Kids- FootWork
17. Mr Vegas- Lightening Bolt
18. Schoolboy Q- Hands on Wheel (Remix)
19. Rakim- Euphoria (Remix)
20. Swinton- Splurge


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors