A.P. aka AdotPdot - Free Will

Free Will - A.P. aka AdotPdot

Free Will A.P. aka AdotPdot

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience Free Will, the latest tape from A.P. aka AdotPdot. It dropped on Thursday, February 2nd, 2012. A.P. aka AdotPdot's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Free Will will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since A.P. aka AdotPdot debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These producers soundtracked the project: CitoOnTheBeat.

How do you feel about the production here?

Hear more of A.P. aka AdotPdot on Davante's Bitch.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up A.P. aka AdotPdot's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow A.P. aka AdotPdot on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Bow Ya Head (Prod. by CitoOnTheBeat)
2. Bring It On Freestyle (Released)
3. Eastwick Taking Over (Every Avenue)
4. God Can You Give Me (All I Worked For)
5. Hii Power
6. Just to get a Rep Freestyle (Released)
7. Let It All Bang Freestyle
8. Lifted Freestyle
9. Lightskinned Death
10. Live Nigga Rap - Freestyle (Released)
11. Low Down Dirty Shame
12. On The Road Freestyle
13. Sucker Free Freestyle (Released)
14. T.O.N.J. Freestyle
15. TROY Freestyle
16. Verbal Combustion Freestyle (Released)
17. WWE SHit


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors