Jeezy Songs

  • God
    On the weekend, Jeezy teased fans with a short Instagram video clip, promising something would arrive in two days time. It wasn't clear what we would receive exactly, but obviously it was pertaining to new music of some sort. This morning, the Snowman has followed that up with a message to his fans, and an album announcement.
  • Run The Check Up
    Run The Check Up
    Jeezy may be nowhere near as as influential as he used to be, but once and a while he'll drop a track that reminds everyone that he's still a force on the mic to be reckoned with. "Run The Check Up" is such a track. With an earworm hook ("I just want a check!") and epic horns produced by Childish Major, it sounds like something straight off Thug Motivation 101. In other words, it's a straight banger that'll definitely keep Jeezy fans satisfied for the forseeable future.
  • Keep On Hustlin
    Keep On Hustlin
    Last month, Warren G shared a track that featured the first posthumous Nate Dogg vocals we've heard in quite some time, the "Our House"-interpolating "My House," and today, he's back with another. Also taken from his upcoming Regulate... G Funk Era II EP, "Keep On Hustlin" features Nate, as well as Jeezy and Bun B.
  • Amen (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
    Amen (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
    Pusha T may have released his debut solo album in 2013, but it's not like he didn't already have a couple of projects out under his name already. His 2011 effort, Fear Of God II, was one of the strongest statements, and featured one particularly cool moment in uniting Kanye and Jeezy once again on "Amen".
  • Work
    It's Monday, and as most of get back into the 9-5 work grind, the internet gives us a slew of leaks. These will hopefully get you through the work week. Among the batch of leaks, we get a Jeezy and Offset collaboration. The two collabed recently on Jeezy's surprise Gangsta Party mixtape, so perhaps this is a leftover from that same session.
  • I Might
    I Might
    Last night, Jeezy surprised us by dropping a new DJ Drama-led mixtape, Gangsta Party. Most surprising about the release were the features Jeezy and Drama compiled on the tape, tapping all the young talent in ATL and beyond. With Gangsta Party, Jeezy's campaigning for the youth vote while still keeping his boss mentality in check. 
  • The Realest
    The Realest
    To kick off Memorial Day weekend, Jeezy decided to surprise fans and release a brand new Gangsta Grillz-mixtape titled Gangsta Party. Hosted by DJ Drama, the 10-track project features guest appearances from Rich Homie Quan, YG, 2 Chainz, Kevin Gates, Shy Glizzy, Bankroll Fresh, and more.
  • Funeral
    Revisiting last year’s Law 3: Now or Never mixtape, Shy Glizzy decides to come through and revive his track “Funeral”, with an additional verse from the Snowman.
  • Do Me Like That
    Do Me Like That
    DJ Sense provides us with a smooth banger just in time for your weekend activities. The record from the "Trendsetter Sense" DJ features r'n'b veteran Monica, and two of the most raspy MCs in the game, Jeezy and Yo Gotti. We haven't heard from Monica in a while, how does she sound on this record? 
  • Miracle
    Just Blaze is in a giving mood tonight. We just heard "Moleskin Conclusion," a beat that was intended to be the sequel to Jay Electronica and Blaze's "Dear Moleskin." Now he's dropped a second beat, "Miracle," which, at one time, was intended for Jay Z and Jeezy. 
  • CoCo (Remix)
    CoCo (Remix)
    You may have never thought you wanted to hear Meek Mill rapping over OT Genasis' "CoCo", but you did. Him and Jeezy assist the Busta Rhymes affiliate on a new remix of the breakout hit, premiered by Funkmaster Flex (hence the several seconds of bomb sound effects that kick off the track).  After wisely letting Meek kick the song off to drum up hype, Genasis shows his rapping chops by giving us an entirely new verse for the second one on this remix. Jeezy bats clean-up here, acting like the true pioneer of coke rap that he is.  Feeling this one?
  • Preach (Remix)
    Preach (Remix)
    HNHH is happy to premiere the official remix to Young Dolph’s latest street banger “Preach”, featuring Young Jeezy and the MMG bawse, Rick Ross.
  • Try Me (Remix)
    Try Me (Remix)
    Jeezy and T.I. bless one of the biggest/hottest records of 2014, DeJ Loaf's "Try Me," with verses today as we close out the year.
  • All About The Money (Remix)
    All About The Money (Remix)
    Troy Ave’s “All About The Money” has been picking up serious momentum these past few weeks, and now it just received the remix treatment. Calling on Jeezy & Rick Ross for some features, Troy drops off the official remix just in time for your Christmas festivities.
  • Sell It All (Freestyle)
    Sell It All (Freestyle)
    Berner is quietly one of the most productive members of the Taylor Gang crew. Over the last couple of months he's delivered some solid records with "Thru", "20 Joints", and most recently "Mess".
  • Love Em All (Remix)
    Love Em All (Remix)
    To promote her sophomore album, Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart?, K. Michelle decides to recruit Young Jeezy for a new verse on her remix to “Love Em All”.
  • Seen It All (Freestyle)
    Seen It All (Freestyle)
    In the past, Spenzo's entertained us with freestyles over "Type Of Way," "OG Bobby Johnson" and "The Devil Is A Lie," and now he comes back with a new one over Jeezy's Cardo-produced banger, "Seen It All." Rapping over the obscure Japanese sample that fuels the track, Spenzo spits with ferocity, making every second of the less than two minute long track count. Now you can correct me in the comments section if I'm wrong, but I think there's been some additional percussion added here, with trappy hi-hats thrown on top of the drum-less Cardo instrumental. 
  • Pretend (Remix)
    Pretend (Remix)
    Tinashe's romantic Aquarius cut "Pretend" originally featured A$AP Rocky in the "not dating you, but I want to be" role, but now he's been replaced by another, substantially different, rapper on the remix. Jeezy's hopped on the track.
  • Handling My Business
    Handling My Business
    Fresh off the release of his Paperwork album, the Kang of the South returns today with a little freestyle on "Handling My Business." The instrumental was originally used by fellow Southern rapper Jeezy on "Enough" off his new album Seen It All. Who do you think uses the Kenoe-produced beat better?
  • Link Up
    Link Up
    Well this is a nice surprise. Just a few days after announcing his plans to release a collaborative album with T.I., Jeezy is back with a fresh new freebie for the clubs. "Link Up" finds the Snowman linking up with a few "real ones," namely Beenie Man and Ty Dolla $ign, over a bouncy instrumental from 2014 "it" producer DJ Mustard. This one can be found on Baby Yu's new mixtape The Rebirth. The tape is otherwise composed entirely of Jeezy remixes. Check it out here.
You may also like...