Yo Gotti Songs

  • Can't Relate
    Can't Relate
    Diggy Simmons has been reaching for a radio single recently, and his new effort may be the one. Following up "Ain't Bout To Do," which benefited from a DJ Mustard beat and a French Montana feature, DIggy has come back with a Breezy new record that doubles down on melody. 
  • On Everything
    On Everything
    As promised, Waka Flocka dropped off the fifth installment to his Salute Me Or Shoot Me series on Wednesday night. Laced with 20 songs, the DJ Whoo Kid-hosted mixtape features guest appearances from Future, MGK, Yo Gotti, Offset, Juvenile, and many more.
  • Mexico
    Its been a minute since Boston George last impacted our front pages, but today he’s doing so in grand fashion. Linking up with Yo Gotti and Rossini, Boston George (who’s from Houston FYI) decides to release this new banger called “Mexico”.
  • Represent
    T-Pain just dropped off his highly anticipated mixtape, The Iron Way, and he's picking up right where he left off. With that being said, there are plenty of sides to Pain, the slow-jam lady killer, the strip club obsessive, and the street rap hook king. "Represent" finds him filling the last of those roles, recalling his many iconic hooks on DJ Khaled's singles. 
  • Good Crack
    Good Crack
    Peewee Longway is setting himself up to be the next big rapper to blow up out of ATL. The rapper already has the right connections in place, after being signed to Gucci Mane's 1017 Records and affiliations with the Quality Control roster. It's possible that Gucci's incarceration put his career on hold for a minute, but the rapper isn't letting that bring him down too much as he delivers his new mixtape The Blue M&M Vol.
  • Exclusive
    Just last night we got a new leak from Young Buck, with the high-energy banger "Count Me Out." DJ Whoo Kid is back today with yet another leak from the G-Unit member, alongside fellow G-Unit rapper Lloyd Banks, Gotti and Lil Reese. "Exclusive" serves as cut from Buck's upcoming Before The Beast mixtape, which we learned about the other day. It's slated to drop in time for the upcoming NBA All-Star Weekend, with a release date of February 12th.
  • Gold Medal
    Gold Medal
    If you need any help whipping the yola, Yo Gotti has got you. The rapper gives us a heavy dose of street-oriented raps on his new mixtape Concealed, hosted by DJ Drama, which dropped as a surprise (ish) earlier this morning. "Gold Medal" finds Gotti linking up with the Blue M&M himself, Pee Wee Longway, over dope production from Big Fruit. The two claim they should get a gold medal for how their cooking skills. #TeamYayo.
  • Oooh
    Coincidentally, just last week Future dropped a similarly-titled track off his Beast Mode mixtape (albeit, Future had five o's in his "Oooooh", but Gotti limits it to three). Gotti just delivered his surprise mixtape Concealed, hosted by DJ Drama, and it's loaded with features.
  • Real Rap
    Real Rap
    Yo Gotti just announced that he's readying a mixtape hosted by DJ Drama, Concealed, which the rapper plans to drop randomly this week (no release date will be set). However he still wanted to let fans know what's coming, and so Gotti leaked a cut off the mixtape today, calling upon Jadakiss for "Real Rap." Both raspy-voiced MCs reminisce about the good ol' days over a soulful sample. 
  • Better Than Them
    Better Than Them
    Today we get a big collaboration from Slow Bucks Over Everything crew, with Boosie Badazz, Yo Gotti and Rich Homie Quan. "Better Than Them" is a leak off Digital Trapstars' forthcoming compilation mixtape Screens on Lock: 4th Quarter Press. This record actually surfaced earlier this year on an SBOE mixtape, although it didn't pack quite the same punch as there were no featured artists on it. Now that SBOE's got assistance from Gotti, Boosie and Rich Homie, do you think it'll take off? Grab it on iTunes.
  • Only That Real (Remix)
    Only That Real (Remix)
    "Only That Real" was a stand-out cut from Iamsu!'s debut album Sincerely Yours. The album itself received mixed reviews, but "Only That Real" finds Suzy 6 Speed in his element, with a nice hook and a hyphy-inspired instrumental.
  • R.N.O
    Red Cafe recently took on Drake's "6 God" beat for his own freestyle "Zo God," as he warms up for his upcoming compilation project In Us We Trust. Today we're following up that freebie with a new leak off In Us We Trust, an HNHH Premiere. 
  • 11/11
    Yo Gotti has been impressing us with his latest cuts off The Art of Hustle. He's always been an underdog of sorts but it seems like that is slowly changing. Gotti drops off the latest leak from The Art of Hustle today, "11/11" with production from Infamous (who also handled Lil Wayne's "Krazy"), to follow up "I Feel Like" with Boosie.
  • Elvis Presley Blvd (Remix)
    Elvis Presley Blvd (Remix)
    With Hood Billionaire due out in twenty days time, Rick Ross is going full force on the promo. The MMG bawse delivered a new record last night off the album, "Nickel Rock" featuring Boosie Badazz (who has been rounding up a ton of features lately). As if that wasn't enough, the rapper returns this morning with a big remix of "Elvis Presley Blvd," now featuring Yo Gotti, Project Pat, Juicy J, MJG and Young Dolph.
  • I Feel Like
    I Feel Like
    Yo Gotti came correct with the first single off his upcoming album, The Art of Hustle. "Errrbody" then got even better with a remix featuring Lil Wayne and Ludacris. Today Gotti returns with another drop possibly off the upcoming album, another banger, "I Feel Like" featuring Boosie Badazz/Lil Boosie.
  • 10 Shots
    10 Shots
    HNHH hasn't had the pleasure of featuring any new music from Jordan Hollywood for more than three years now (hit last feature coming in September 2011). Fortunately for the fans, he's back today with a huge new record. Calling on Yo Gotti, Lil Durk, and Tory Lanez, Hollywood presents "10 Shots," a Mekanic's produced new single that should be more than enough to boost his popularity on these pages and pages abroad. 
  • All These Hoes
    All These Hoes
    Maino recently ran into some trouble when a porn star accused the rapper of assaulting her. Her accusations seemed to be true, as Maino later turned himself in to the police and was arrested for a misdemeanor assault. There haven't been any legal developments since the rapper turned himself in, but he's not letting that deter him from the music at least.
  • Errrbody (Remix)
    Errrbody (Remix)
    Yo Gotti has seen some pretty unprecedented success with his single "Errrbody," garnering a ton of remixes from high-profile artists in its wake. Today Chinx joins the ranks of those who have tackled "Errbody," offering up a "Yay Remix" of the track. Giving himself the first verse, Chinx only appears on this remix for just over the first minute, leaving Yo Gotti to do the rest himself. We kind of wish he had decided to go in for at least one more verse, but his 16 bars here are enough to satisfy the fans. Hopefully we'll get some new originals from Chinx in the near future.
  • Errrbody (Remix)
    Errrbody (Remix)
    Yo Gotti's latest single, "Errrbody", has been gaining momentum in the streets these past few weeks, but now its really about to blow up. Tonight, Noisey comes through to premiere the song's official remix featuring Lil Wayne & Ludacris, and its dope!
  • Really
    Although Kendrick Lamar has the West Coast covered this morning with his "i" single, The Game decides to drop off a new leak from his upcoming compilation album Year Of The Wolf. The new single, "Really," features Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy (on the hook) and T.I.
You may also like...