Wiz Khalifa Songs

  • Too Wild
    Too Wild
    Well here’s some new electronic dance music to kick start your weekend. DJ/producer, Afrojack, is getting ready to release his new album Forget The World on May 19th in the US, although it’s already out in some other countries. While we already heard the Snoop Dogg-featured cut “Dynamite” last month, we now get to hear the highly anticipated record with Wiz Khalifa & Devin Cruise called “Too Wild”.
  • The Planes
    The Planes
    For today's throwback track of the day we head back to 2009's How Fly mixtape from Spitta and Wiz Khalifa. At the time it dropped it was highly anticipated, and while the fans always wanted to hear a How Fly 2, it never came to fruition.
  • James Bong
    James Bong
    Wiz Khalifa just took to SoundCloud to share the latest in a series of short tracks he's been releasing, this one hilariously titled "James Bong." The track was accompanied on SoundCloud by the description "juss a lil art." In the two-minute-long cut, Wiz compares himself to James Bond ("I'm on a mission"), Bruce Lee ("the way I kick it") and Tiger Woods ("the way I hit it"). His lyrics mostly center around whipping it in the kitchen, befitting the trap beat that is behind Wiz on "James Bong." 
  • What You 'Bout
    What You 'Bout
    Iamsu! is approaching the release date for his anticipated debut album Sincerely Yours, due out on May 13th. If you pre-order the LP on iTunes you get to download this new cut, featuring Taylor Gang smokers Wiz Khalifa and Berner, "What You 'Bout."
  • Pack Gone Missing
    Pack Gone Missing
    Migos and Rich The Kid just dropped the wildly enjoyable third release in the Streets On Lock series, and this time around, the tape had tons of hot features. One of the best comes from Taylor Gang's Wiz Khalifa and Chevy Woods on the Zaytoven-produced track "Pack Gone Missing." On the track, Migos compare themselves to Houdini, using their fast-disappearing packs of drugs as evidence of their magical trap skills. Woods joins the club in mimicking the ATL trio's highly addictive signature flow, consisting of triplets rapped in four bar spurts. 
  • Hydroponic
    Death Row veteran Kurupt has linked up with Cypress Hill's B-Real and Wiz Khalifa for a 4/20 track, "Hydroponic." Centered around the method of growing weed, the track finds the trio spitting bars about getting lifted off that high quality herb. Mally Mall handles the production on this one.
  • Freakin'
    Lyrica Anderson is preparing to release a new EP, King Me 2, on May 6th, and the singer/songwriter has enlisted a strong set of featured rappers to potentially gain your interest in the project. Today we've received the slowed down baby-making anthem "Freakin'" featuring Wiz Khalifa. In addition to Wiz, Ty Dolla $ign and Kevin Gates will make appearances on King Me 2. It's currently up for pre-order on iTunes.
  • We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    Recently we've only been hearing remixes or freestyles from the Kang of the South, T.I. We heard him over Beyonce's "Drunk In Love", a "Danny Glover" freestyle, and today Tip has added himself to Wiz Khalifa's auto-tuned single "We Dem Boyz" off Blacc Hollywood.
  • Maan!
    With 4/20 quickly approaching, Wiz Khalifa decides to drop off another weed mix for our upcoming holiday. This time around, the Pittsburgh rapper delivers some dope rhymes over Schoolboy Q’s #Oxymoron banger “Man Of The Year”, to make it his own unique Taylor Gang version “Maan!”. This another stoner anthem to hold fans over until Wiz' next studio album, Blacc Hollywood, arrives. Light one up, and enjoy this Taylors!
  • High As Hell
    High As Hell
    B.o.B drops a new self-produced 420-friendly banger, appropriately recruiting stoner icon Wiz Khalifa for the occasion.
  • Ziplocc
    Listen to Wiz give off a fiery, uncharacteristically quick flow on this sick new track called "Ziplocc." It's his latest "weedmix" further whetting our appetite for the upcoming much anticipated Blacc Hollywood. Yes, it's another stoner anthem but this beat is imbued with a new energy. It's different, but we love it. 
  • You Got Me
    You Got Me
    We premiered Courtney Noelle's first official release since singing to Taylor Gang moments ago. The free album consists of all original production and strong features from her TGOD crew members, including Wiz on the above track, as well as Chevy Woods, Juicy J and Ty Dolla $ign on "Just Fuckin" which we dropped yesterday.
  • We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    Here's a new HNHH premiere for y'all! It's barely been a week, and we already have an added guest to Wiz Khalifa's newest single "We Dem Boyz". Young Money’s own Tyga decides to jump on board and add a dope verse of his own to the new banger. No official word yet as for where this remix will end up, but we do know that the original version will live on Wiz’ upcoming Blacc Hollywood album. Check out the HNHH premiere below, and let us know what you think!
  • Dispensary
    DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee and DJ MLK just released their brand new SXEW Vol. 1, which, as most radio DJ tapes are, is mainly made up of old tracks. There are a few big exclusives mixed in however, and this cut with Taylor Gang's Wiz Khalifa, Berner, and Chevy Woods is definitely one of them. The TGOD formula is in full effect here, with a beat halfway between G-Funk and elevator music, and Wiz coming through with his signature smoked out hook-style. All three rappers deliver memorable 16s, and all three reference their weed-smoking habits heavily.
  • We Dem Boyz (Full)
    We Dem Boyz (Full)
    A short snippet of this new Wiz Khalifa single off Blacc Hollywood, "We Dem Boyz" dropped last week, although it was only a short preview of the hook (which consists of a repetitive "We Dem Boyz" in auto-tune), it appeared as though the skinny rapper was taking his cue from ATLiens.
  • We Dem Boyz
    We Dem Boyz
    Wiz Khalifa has been teasing fans about Blacc Hollywood for some time now. He first announced the new album back in June 2013, but he's been very slow to get things rolling. That's not say he hasn't dropped records though, but we have yet to receive any sort of release date.
  • Party Girls
    Party Girls
    Where has Ludacris been? We haven't really heard from since his IDGAF mixtape, apart from a random remix here and there. His Ludaversal has long been delayed, but today he finally makes a return with a brand new single, perhaps something leading us to the album? We'll have to wait and see on that front.
  • Chapo
    Taylor Gang representers Berner and Wiz Khalifa connect over laid-back production for a new smoking anthem, with Wiz on the hook. No word on the origins of this cut, but enjoy the download. Quotable Lyrics "Fast money, fast cars and fast hoes / I get it all and go / Bout to take out a couple grand and throw it on the flo' / As soon as I hit the stage the people screamin' mo'" - Wiz
  • Or Nah
    Or Nah
    Recent Taylor Gang signee Ty Dolla $ign teams up with his TGOD teammate for his latest track "Or Nah". The track is yet another explicit slice of the slippery R&B Ty has become known for. The collaboration will land on Ty$'s Beach House EP which drops January 21st. Look out for an HNHH-produced video for the cut very soon! Quotable lyrics: "You gonna run it for these hundreds girl or nah?/ Show me is you really 'bout your money girl or nah?/ Don't play with a boss/ Girl take it off" 
  • Money
    Here goes one of the anticipated records from Young Scooter's brand new mixtape Street Lottery 2. The track is called "Money" and features TGOD General Wiz Khalifa. Give it a listen below. Download Young Scooter's brand new mixtape here.  Quotable Lyrics: