Wiz Khalifa Songs

  • Everything, Everything
    Everything, Everything
    Wiz Khalifa decides to unleash a loose crew cut today connecting his TGOD gang with the HBK gang helmed by Iamsu! Production comes from Sledgren and RMBjustize, who incorporated a smooth sample from Ice Cube's "It Was A Good Day", making this song the perfect way to kick off your weekend. 
  • Freakin' (Remix)
    Freakin' (Remix)
    Shortly after sharing the official video to his Kid Ink-featured “Kiss Goodnight”, Eric Bellinger comes through and jumps on the remix to Lyrica Anderson’s Wiz Khalifa-featured cut “Freakin”.
  • True Colors
    True Colors
    Wiz has unleashed a brand new leak off of his upcoming Blacc Hollywood LP. Leaning a bit toward the hip-pop spectrum of rap music, "True Colors" has all of the makings of a potential radio hit, from a catchy chorus right on down to a Nicki Minaj feature.
  • So High
    So High
    [Edit: Back to the top with the official release] Wiz Khalifa's Blacc Hollywood is coming in two weeks, and the pre-releases just keep rolling in. The most recent of which is "So High", a re-worked version of alt-R&B singer Ghost Loft's 2013 track of the same name. Keeping the instrumental pretty much intact, Wiz adds his stoned-out sung vocals to the mix, adding yet another side to the already eclectic mix of singles we've heard from the project already.
  • Let's Get It (Remix)
    Let's Get It (Remix)
    Ca$h Out's debut LP, Let's Get It, is set to drop in just over three weeks on August 26th, and today he's offered up a remix of the title track that features Ty Dolla $ign and Wiz Khalifa.
  • Promises
    When we spoke to Wiz Khalifa during his "Under The Influence" tour, he mentioned that "Promises" would be the next song to drop off of the upcoming Blacc Hollywood album. It arrives sooner than we expected, with a stream of the song coming through MTV this morning.
  • Stayin Out All Night
    Stayin Out All Night
    [Edit: back to the top with the official release of the song!]
  • Do It Again
    Do It Again
    Terrace Martin is a talented musician, producer, and songwriter who often works with rappers. This year he dropped 3ChordFold Pulse, a follow up to his debut studio album 3ChordFold. There was a time in 2011 when he was still on his underground mixtape grind, and he dropped off tapes Locke High and Locke High 2.
  • Shell Shocked
    Shell Shocked
    Taylor Gang members Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, and Ty Dolla $ign have come together in the name of the new Michael Bay-produced Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie, and "Shell Shocked" pays tribute to the film far beyond its title.That's right, Juicy J is dropping Shredder references, as the rest of the team plays up the camaraderie of the Turtles in the subsequent verses. Kill The Noise and Madsonik supply the EDM-leaning backdrop on this one.
  • You & Your Friends
    You & Your Friends
    After finding success with his auto-tuned anthem "We Dem Boyz", Wiz Khalifa returns today to unleash his latest single, "You & Your Friends", which definitely has hit potential, on top of feel-good West Coast vibes. 
  • Wings
    Although we haven't featured Calliko on HNHH before, the strength of his rapping on this track makes it seem like we need to get familiar with him ASAP. "Wings" first popped up on our radar because it features a hook by Wiz Khalifa, but if you came for the Taylor Gang boss, stick around for Calliko.
  • We Dem Boyz Part 2
    We Dem Boyz Part 2
    Wiz Khalifa already released an alternate version of "We Dem Boyz" that featured Meek Mill, Puff Daddy and French Montana, but now he returns with an actual remix of the track that features Nas, Schoolboy Q and Rick Ross. The new beat is composed by Sledgren, RMB Justize, and Ricky P, and is substantially chiller than the original's. Rozay kicks the guest appearances off, and is followed by Schoolboy and then Nas. 
  • KK
    Wiz Khalifa's "We Dem Boyz" is still doing big things, and after delivering a project full of Trap Wiz bangers in the form of 28 Grams, Khalifa has delivered yet another street-ready track.
  • Versace Python
    Versace Python
    Riff Raff's debut album, NEON ICON, was made available to stream yesterday, and one of the standout cuts from it was the Diplo-produced record “Versace Python”. Tonight, an alternative version of it has surfaced onto the internet, and it just so happens to feature a second verse from Wiz Khalifa.
  • Or Nah (Remix)
    Or Nah (Remix)
    After performing at Monday night’s XXL Freshmen concert in New York City, Ty Dolla $ign decided to take to iTunes and release the official remix to his hit single “Or Nah”. However, there’s nothing really new here as the Taylor Gang singer keeps Wiz Khalifa’s verse in tact, and just adds The Weeknd’s raunchy verse that we already heard.
  • Banger
    Following an arrest for weed yesterday in Texas, Wiz let go his 28 Grams mixtape for the fans. The effort from "Trap Wiz" contained no lack of records, with 27 total, and appearances from Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Curren$y the Hot Spitta, Tuki Carter, Chevy Woods and more.
  • Word On The Town
    Word On The Town
    Word on the town is that Wiz Khalifa is back with a brand new mixtape available for download right here at HNHH. Word on the town is also that "Word On The Town" might just be the best thing on it. Featuring trippy vocals from none other than Taylor Gang representer Juicy J as well as the ghost of Pimp C, the mixtape standout finds Wiz and company flexing on snitches and threatening to fuck their bitches. Like what you're hearing?
  • The Rain
    The Rain
    Last week, Wiz Khalifa announced 28 Grams, a mixtape that he said was coming "really soon, like any day now!" Now Young Khalifa has dropped the first track from the tape, "The Rain," via his SoundCloud page.
  • Good
    Taylor Gang's tattoo artist in residence, Tuki Carter, is also a great rapper too. He links up with label boss Wiz Khalifa for this new track, entitled "Good," and ends up with a smooth, very enjoyable jam. Produced by Mark Parker, "Good" is a midtempo track that retains a chill vibe throughout, led by piano, a burbling synth and a bright, propulsive beat. Tuki Carter tells of his rise to fame on the song, rapping about riding public transportation and letting us know that he still has a lot of grinding to do before he achieves his goals.
  • Too Wild
    Too Wild
    Well here’s some new electronic dance music to kick start your weekend. DJ/producer, Afrojack, is getting ready to release his new album Forget The World on May 19th in the US, although it’s already out in some other countries. While we already heard the Snoop Dogg-featured cut “Dynamite” last month, we now get to hear the highly anticipated record with Wiz Khalifa & Devin Cruise called “Too Wild”.