Wiz Khalifa Songs

  • Countin Money
    Countin Money
    Curren$y and Wiz Khalifa built a cult fanbase off their stoned out collaborations back in the How Fly mixtape days, and the two certainly still have plenty of material in the stash from their many collaborative sessions. The newest track from the two proud potheads sounds like it may be a couple years old, appearing on Spitta's brand new mixtape More Saturday Night Car Tunes which he dropped out of nowhere last night.
  • Try Me (Remix)
    Try Me (Remix)
    A few days ago, we warned you that a big remix of relatively unknown rapper TeJ Loaf's song "Try Me" was on its way. Now it's arrived, and although it's not Drake who's done the remixing, it's Wiz Khalifa, who was our second guess. 
  • Dojo
    Curren$y and Wiz Khalifa are a beloved rap duo. While they haven't been working together quite as often over the last little while, anytime they do link up it's like nothing's changed. "Dojo", which comes off Spitta's surprise Saturday Night Car Tunes EP released earlier tonight, is a solid example of such.
  • Shenanigans
    Curtis Williams is quickly becoming one of the hottest artists in Atlanta. Tomorrow, the Two-9 member will release his tape Danco James, and we've got a huge record from it to share with you today. "Shenanigans" was produced by Metro Boomin and features Wiz Khalifa and Two-9's own Jace. 
  • For The Low Pt. 2
    For The Low Pt. 2
    Lil Bibby has been popping up everywhere recently, after covering this year's XXL Freshmen issue, he's been getting his feature game up, and becoming something of a protege to Juicy J, appearing on the Memphis legend's latest few singles, including "Low" with Nicki Minaj and Young Thug. Today, he's scored some admirable features for his own track, enlisting Juicy as well as Taylor Gang head honcho Wiz Khalifa, who help out on a rework of his 2013 banger, "For The Low".
  • On Me
    On Me
    Wiz Khalifa's Blacc Hollywood finally hits stores today, and while the project has been streaming for about a week now, the Target bonus tracks have just now become available. Of the three new joints, two are pulled from Khalifa's recent 28 Grams mixtape, while the third is a collaboration from Atlanta's own, Jeezy.
  • Everything, Everything
    Everything, Everything
    Wiz Khalifa decides to unleash a loose crew cut today connecting his TGOD gang with the HBK gang helmed by Iamsu! Production comes from Sledgren and RMBjustize, who incorporated a smooth sample from Ice Cube's "It Was A Good Day", making this song the perfect way to kick off your weekend. 
  • Freakin' (Remix)
    Freakin' (Remix)
    Shortly after sharing the official video to his Kid Ink-featured “Kiss Goodnight”, Eric Bellinger comes through and jumps on the remix to Lyrica Anderson’s Wiz Khalifa-featured cut “Freakin”.
  • True Colors
    True Colors
    Wiz has unleashed a brand new leak off of his upcoming Blacc Hollywood LP. Leaning a bit toward the hip-pop spectrum of rap music, "True Colors" has all of the makings of a potential radio hit, from a catchy chorus right on down to a Nicki Minaj feature.
  • So High
    So High
    [Edit: Back to the top with the official release] Wiz Khalifa's Blacc Hollywood is coming in two weeks, and the pre-releases just keep rolling in. The most recent of which is "So High", a re-worked version of alt-R&B singer Ghost Loft's 2013 track of the same name. Keeping the instrumental pretty much intact, Wiz adds his stoned-out sung vocals to the mix, adding yet another side to the already eclectic mix of singles we've heard from the project already.
  • Let's Get It (Remix)
    Let's Get It (Remix)
    Ca$h Out's debut LP, Let's Get It, is set to drop in just over three weeks on August 26th, and today he's offered up a remix of the title track that features Ty Dolla $ign and Wiz Khalifa.
  • Promises
    When we spoke to Wiz Khalifa during his "Under The Influence" tour, he mentioned that "Promises" would be the next song to drop off of the upcoming Blacc Hollywood album. It arrives sooner than we expected, with a stream of the song coming through MTV this morning.
  • Stayin Out All Night
    Stayin Out All Night
    [Edit: back to the top with the official release of the song!]
  • Do It Again
    Do It Again
    Terrace Martin is a talented musician, producer, and songwriter who often works with rappers. This year he dropped 3ChordFold Pulse, a follow up to his debut studio album 3ChordFold. There was a time in 2011 when he was still on his underground mixtape grind, and he dropped off tapes Locke High and Locke High 2.
  • Shell Shocked
    Shell Shocked
    Taylor Gang members Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, and Ty Dolla $ign have come together in the name of the new Michael Bay-produced Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie, and "Shell Shocked" pays tribute to the film far beyond its title.That's right, Juicy J is dropping Shredder references, as the rest of the team plays up the camaraderie of the Turtles in the subsequent verses. Kill The Noise and Madsonik supply the EDM-leaning backdrop on this one.
  • You & Your Friends
    You & Your Friends
    After finding success with his auto-tuned anthem "We Dem Boyz", Wiz Khalifa returns today to unleash his latest single, "You & Your Friends", which definitely has hit potential, on top of feel-good West Coast vibes. 
  • Wings
    Although we haven't featured Calliko on HNHH before, the strength of his rapping on this track makes it seem like we need to get familiar with him ASAP. "Wings" first popped up on our radar because it features a hook by Wiz Khalifa, but if you came for the Taylor Gang boss, stick around for Calliko.
  • We Dem Boyz Part 2
    We Dem Boyz Part 2
    Wiz Khalifa already released an alternate version of "We Dem Boyz" that featured Meek Mill, Puff Daddy and French Montana, but now he returns with an actual remix of the track that features Nas, Schoolboy Q and Rick Ross. The new beat is composed by Sledgren, RMB Justize, and Ricky P, and is substantially chiller than the original's. Rozay kicks the guest appearances off, and is followed by Schoolboy and then Nas. 
  • KK
    Wiz Khalifa's "We Dem Boyz" is still doing big things, and after delivering a project full of Trap Wiz bangers in the form of 28 Grams, Khalifa has delivered yet another street-ready track.
  • Versace Python
    Versace Python
    Riff Raff's debut album, NEON ICON, was made available to stream yesterday, and one of the standout cuts from it was the Diplo-produced record “Versace Python”. Tonight, an alternative version of it has surfaced onto the internet, and it just so happens to feature a second verse from Wiz Khalifa.
You may also like...