Uncle Murda Mixtapes

  • Ain't Nothing Sweet
    Ain't Nothing Sweet
    Uncle Murda and GMG's Ain't Nothing Sweet was originally supposed to arrive in time for Valentine's Day, but experienced a minor delay and thus arrives today, February 21st. The tape features Murda's artists Keyz, Chanti McKoy, Dem White Boyz and more, with additional appearances coming from the likes of Troy Ave, Tank, Raekwon and Rocko.
  • The First 48
    The First 48
    Hear The First 48, the latest project from Uncle Murda, released on Thursday, January 24th, 2013. Uncle Murda continues to impress with each new leak, and The First 48 is no exception. It's strengthens Uncle Murda's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Uncle Murda's next offering.