UGK Songs

  • Wood Wheel (Freestyle)
    Wood Wheel (Freestyle)
    Gunplay has been releasing a string of freestyles since his long-awaited debut album, Living Legend, finally got a release date. While he's mainly been targeting recent instrumentals, today, he's picked a UGK classic, "Wood Wheel". Coming off the duo's 2001 effort, it's not the first record you'd think of from the iconic act, but it certainly works fro Don Logan and his frequent collaborator, Peryon J Kee, who each deliver some memorable rhymes over the beat.
  • On Some Chrome
    On Some Chrome
    We found out two days ago that the Three 6 Mafia crew are working together again, under their original name (rather than Da Mafia 6ix), to create a new album.
  • Gossipzilla (Dungeoneze Remix)
    Gossipzilla (Dungeoneze Remix)
    Following the announcement that OutKast would be reuniting for not just one, but forty different festival tours, we've also heard from Big Boi himself that he's working on a new solo effort. Before we get any leaks off the new LP though, Big Boi is returning to his last effort Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors.
  • Draped Up Freestyle (2007)
    Draped Up Freestyle (2007)
    Stream Draped Up Freestyle (2007), the newest drop from Pimp C. The cut was released on Thursday, December 5th, 2013. Pimp C continues to impress with each new leak, and Draped Up Freestyle (2007) is no exception. It's strengthens Pimp C's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Pimp C's next offering. Check out Pimp C's profile page for the most recent info, news, songs, and mixtapes. How do you feel about the production here?
  • Gossip  (CDQ)
    Gossip (CDQ)
    Listen to Gossip (CDQ), the new track by Big Boi featuring UGK & Big K.R.I.T. which was dropped on Thursday, June 28th, 2012. Big Boi's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Gossip (CDQ) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Big Boi debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • Gossip
    Bump Gossip , the latest cut from Big Boi which features UGK & Big K.R.I.T. on the assist. It dropped on Thursday, June 28th, 2012. Big Boi's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Gossip is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Big Boi stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Grippin On The Wood
    Grippin On The Wood
    Give Grippin On The Wood a listen - it's a new offering from UGK, featuring Big K.R.I.T.. It was dropped on Tuesday, June 14th, 2011. UGK's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Grippin On The Wood will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work UGK has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what UGK has in store.
  • C.O.L.O.U.R.S.
    Stream C.O.L.O.U.R.S., the newest drop from Fonzworth Bentley which features UGK & Lil Wayne. The cut was released on Thursday, April 28th, 2011. Things are looking better for Fonzworth Bentley with each new release, which C.O.L.O.U.R.S. has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Fonzworth Bentley has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.
  • I Got it
    I Got it
    Bump I Got it, the latest cut from Mike Jones featuring Ugk on the assist. It was released on Friday, December 11th, 2009. Things are improving for Mike Jones with each new offering, and I Got it is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the Mike Jones's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step.