Tyga Mixtapes

  • The Golden Child 2
    Young Money artist Lil Twist drops off "The Golden Child 2" featuring Lil Wayne, YG, Juicy J, & more.
      Jan 21, 2016 | 87,824 Views  63 Comments   Jan 21, 2016 at 02:23pm
  • Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout
    HNHH premieres Tyga's new mixtape "Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout."
      Aug 24, 2015 | 611,071 Views  456 Comments   Aug 24, 2015 at 11:59am
  • Dolo 3
    Check out Legacy's new mixtape "Dolo 3."
      Mar 18, 2015 | 86,637 Views  26 Comments   Mar 18, 2015 at 03:28pm
  • Well Done 4
    Volume 4 of the "Well Done" Mixtape series from Last Kings CEO and YMCMB's T-Raww feat Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Fabolous, French Montana & More! Executive Produced by Jess Jackson
      Dec 9, 2013 | 368,219 Views  722 Comments   Dec 9, 2013 at 02:30am
  • Grand Theft Audio V (Hosted By DJ Cash VII)
    Good Music All Day, Rockstar Games and DJ Cash VII present the 26-track "Grand Theft Audio V" mixtape, featuring exclusives from Tyga, Jadakiss, illGates & Wick-it The Instigator, Kool G Rap, Roscoe Dash, Trae The Truth, Jon Connor, Kidd Kidd and more.
      Sep 19, 2013 | 20,188 Views  115 Comments   Sep 19, 2013 at 06:43pm
  • Thug Love (Hosted by DJ Carisma)
    Honey Cocaine drops her 22-track "Thug Love" mixtape as an Easter gift for her fans. We've already heard 'Middle Finger', 'Runaway Bride' and 'All White Choppa', and the tape as a whole has a similar feel. How's she progressing as an artist? Let us know what you think.
      Mar 31, 2013 | 37,685 Views  90 Comments   Mar 31, 2013 at 12:42pm
  • 187
    to coincide with his new single "187" feat Rick Ross... T Rawww decided to drop this Mixtape alongside it!
      Nov 30, 2012 | 170,567 Views  379 Comments   Nov 30, 2012 at 03:00am
  • Well Done 3
    HNHH bringing you the exclusive T-Rawww mixtape! Here's Tyga's "Well Done 3" with features by Game, Kirko Bangz, Honey Cocaine, and Future. This tape is massive!
      Aug 20, 2012 | 177,462 Views  981 Comments   Aug 20, 2012 at 03:47am
  • #BitchImTheShit
    Tyga has motioned for the popularization of the hash-tag #BitchImTheShit. Are y'all down or what?
      Dec 4, 2011 | 156,162 Views  197 Comments   Dec 4, 2011 at 09:22pm
  • Well Done 2 (Finish Him)
    Bump Well Done 2 (Finish Him), a new offering from Tyga, which was released on Tuesday, July 19th, 2011. Tyga's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Well Done 2 (Finish Him). His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
      Jul 19, 2011 | 88,567 Views  63 Comments   Jul 19, 2011 at 12:00am
  • Well Done (Remastered) [No DJ Version]
    Hear Well Done (Remastered) [No DJ Version], the latest project from Tyga, released on Sunday, July 17th, 2011. Tyga continues to impress with each new leak, and Well Done (Remastered) [No DJ Version] is no exception. It's strengthens Tyga's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Tyga's next offering.
      Jul 17, 2011 | 51,777 Views  29 Comments   Jul 17, 2011 at 12:00am
  • Black Thoughts 2 (Presented by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar)
    Tyga is experiencing black thoughts again...
      Apr 12, 2011 | 55,699 Views  100 Comments   Apr 12, 2011 at 12:00am
  • Well Done (Hosted by DJ Drama)
    Listen to Well Done (Hosted by DJ Drama), the latest tape from Tyga. It dropped on Sunday, November 7th, 2010. Tyga's future brightens with every new release, and Well Done (Hosted by DJ Drama) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Tyga has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
      Nov 7, 2010 | 66,738 Views  72 Comments   Nov 7, 2010 at 12:00am
  • Fan of a Fan
    Tyga and Chris Brown team up to drop their new collaborative mixtape entitled "Fan of a Fan" Hosted by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar.
      May 16, 2010 | 412,822 Views  59 Comments   May 16, 2010 at 12:00am
  • Black Thoughts
    Stream Black Thoughts, a new offering from Tyga, which was released on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. Things are looking better for Tyga with each new release, which Black Thoughts has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Tyga has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.
      Dec 13, 2009 | 43,542 Views  6 Comments   Dec 13, 2009 at 12:00am
  • Outraged & Underage
    Experience Outraged & Underage, the latest tape from Tyga. It dropped on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. Tyga's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Outraged & Underage will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Tyga debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
      Dec 13, 2009 | 20,364 Views  7 Comments   Dec 13, 2009 at 12:00am