Ty Dolla $ign Songs

  • Try Me (Remix)
    Try Me (Remix)
    Dej Loaf has been buzzing in the streets these past few months thanks to her street hit "Try Me" which has already seen numerous remixes from well known artists like Wiz Khalifa, Lil Durk, E-40, Vado, & Lil Mama to name a few. Tonight, the Detroit rapper decides to unleash the long awaited official remix featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Remy
  • Last Nite (2 Turnt Up)
    Last Nite (2 Turnt Up)
    YG Hootie already dropped a song from the collection of tracks filed under "punch a hole through the wall" on his upcoming tape, and now here's one from the tape's other half, specifically the "radio ready sex jams" half. With Waka Flocka Flame guesting on the first one, entitled "Can't Check Me," in-demand crooner Ty Dolla $ign shows up for "Last Nite (2 Turnt Up)."
  • King Of The Fall (Remix)
    King Of The Fall (Remix)
    After we had the pleasure of premiering The Weeknd's new mix of "Often" with Ricky Rozay and ScHoolboy Q, The Weeknd continues a remix run with a fresh take on his "King of the Fall" track. It was first released just as the rapper announced his successful KOTF tour with ScHoolboy Q and Jhene Aiko.
  • 1 Time
    1 Time
    Snow Tha Product is looking to make noise in the mainstream, or at least come up outta the underground, with her new single "1 Time" featuring Ty Dolla $ign on the hook. It's a pretty smooth collaboration, complete with scratches and a strumming guitar- no word on who produced this, but whoever it is, they did a good job.
  • Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Don't Tell 'Em (Remix)
    Yesterday both Jeremih and French Montana teased the cover art for the official remix of Jeremih's hit single "Don't Tell 'Em." Today Jeremih has followed up with the song itself, premiered by Rolling Stone this morning.
  • No Feelings
    No Feelings
    Tomorrow, Cap 1 will drop the sequel to January's Caviar Dreams tape, and he's decided to leak a track from it a day early. "No Feelings" features Ty Dolla $ign, who is surprisingly handed a guest verse rather than a hook.
  • Geronimo
    DJ/producer Clinton Sparks is prepared to drop a new album, ICONoclast, tomorrow and before he delivers the finished project he's letting fans hear one last single. He's enlisted singers T-Pain and Ty Dolla $ign as well as HBK Gang's Sage The Gemini for assistance on the dance record "Geronimo." Strong EDM influences on this, so it may not be for your average hip-hop fan. This follows up his last leak with T.I. "UV Love."
  • She Don't Know
    She Don't Know
    With Dreams Worth More Than Money still awaiting a solid release date, the internet continues to hear new music from the LP. The latest drop, "She Don't Know," features a tight chorus from 2014's hook-man of the year Ty Dolla $ign and bass-heavy production from the one and only DJ Mustard. "She Don't Know" was first previewed back in March via a live performance at CIAA weekend.
  • Pull Up
    Pull Up
    Over the course of his 20 year plus career, Jermaine Dupri has worked with everyone from Ludacris to Mariah Carey, and clearly has enough pull to collaborate with whoever he wants. Though he doesn't release music all that often, today is one of those rare occasions. The former So So Def label head calls upon Ty Dolla $ign and Migos to assist him on his new track "Pull Up." Dolla $ign and the Migo gang, who previously linked up on Streets On Lock 3's sure highlight "Island," sound right at home alongside each other despite their coastal differences. 
  • My Main
    My Main
    "Main bitch" is term usually used by males to describe their number one, the girl who's potentially "relationship material." But on Mila J's new song "My Main" (just the clean version for now), the singer uses the term to represent her best friend, the one who will always hold her down -- her "ride or die" if you will. Nabbing the tried and true power duo of Pushaz Ink's Ty Dolla $ign and Dj Mustard, Mila outfits her track with the finest beat and guest verse that Cali money can buy.  Y'all feel this one or nah?
  • Always Into Something
    Always Into Something
    Stalley announced a release date for his debut album with MMG Ohio yesterday, and along with that he debuted a new single/music video for "Jackin' Chevys." He isn't slowing down today, following it up with a Ty Dolla $ign-featured banger "Always Into Something." It's got hard-hitting G-funk production from Rashad, and would do we
  • Can't Stay
    Can't Stay
    More often than not, Ty Dolla $ign is lumped in with the DJ Mustard-helmed sound of the moment: ratchet. A genre that places greater emphasis on fun and deep bass tones than musicianship or emotional depth, the Cali sound is rarely thought of as a hotbed for prodigious musical talents. But Ty is truly a talented musician, and he lets it show briefly on his new tape, $ign Language.
  • Lord Knows
    Lord Knows
    Today DJ Carisma of Power 106 has unleashed a new song which will appear in remixed form on Ty Dolla $ign's upcoming tape Sign Language, while this version here will appear on her own upcoming album.
  • Standout
    After we premiered Que's last mixtape leak featuring August Alsina "Diamonds" around a month ago, the Atlanta native makes a return today with another leak, this time recruiting a different r'n'b singer, Ty Dolla $ign. Ty Dolla takes care of the hook for Que, in the same vein as "Diamonds." "Standout" is another collaboration that'll appear on Que's upcoming mixtape Can U Digg It? which is expected to arrive on August 19th. Can you dig the collabo? 
  • Let's Get It (Remix)
    Let's Get It (Remix)
    Ca$h Out's debut LP, Let's Get It, is set to drop in just over three weeks on August 26th, and today he's offered up a remix of the title track that features Ty Dolla $ign and Wiz Khalifa.
  • Rude (Remix)
    Rude (Remix)
    Yes boys and girls, strange as it may seem, a song by a Canadian reggae band is currently sitting atop the American Hot 100. MAGIC! is the band, "Rude" is the song, and today the breezy summer hit has gotten a remix, courtesy of Kid Ink, Ty Dolla $ign and Blink 182 drummer Travis Barker (who, in case you didn't know, has a fair amount of hip-hop experience).
  • Made In China
    Made In China
    Singer songwriter Victoria Monét is currently readying her Nightmares & Lullabies project for release later this year, and today she's shared a track from it that features an appearance from prolific hooksmith/rapper Ty Dolla $ign. 
  • For A Real 1
    For A Real 1
    Today marks the release of Joe Moses' new "street album," All Out, and in addition to posting the full tape, we've chosen to feature a highlight from it as well. "For A Real 1" finds Moses teaming with "Paranoid" collaborator Ty Dolla $ign and fellow Los Angelino Tyga over a beat from Bugsy.
  • Ride (Remix)
    Ride (Remix)
    Better late than never. Two months after SoMo made his HNHH debut with the remix to his second single "Show Off," the R&B crooner returns with the remix to his first single "Ride." 
  • She Twerkin' (Remix)
    She Twerkin' (Remix)
    Ca$h Out wants to take over your speakers this summer as well as any nearby strip clubs with his latest single "She Twerkin", just another in the long list of twerk anthems we've received in the past year. As the single picks up pace, the ATLien recruits a bunch of big names for the official remix, all of whom are right at home when it comes to the strip club. Juicy J, Lil Boosie, Ty Dolla, and Ink add verses to the minimal, mechanical production from Dun Deal and DJ Spinz. Can you fuck with it?
You may also like...