Ty Dolla $ign Songs

  • LIT
    Joe Moses surprised us tonight with a new 16-track mixtape, Nothing 2 Something 3. A standout off the tape is "LIT," featuring Ty Dolla $ign and produce by DJ Mustard. Moses, Ty Dolla, and Mustard have been working together for a few years now, and they had a number of dope releases together before Ty and Mustard blew up and ushered in a new wave of club-focused R&B. Though Moses has stayed more underground, he still sounds great next to Ty and Mustard. 
  • Routine Rouge
    Routine Rouge
    As if 7 new PND tracks weren't enough, he's now showed up on a brand new single from fast-rising Quality Control rapper Rich the Kid. Also on "Routine Rouge" is Ty Dolla $ign. The record is stacked, and the collab coasts along seamlessly. 
  • Lie To Kick It
    Lie To Kick It
    The words "you ain't gotta lie to kick it" date back to a 2Pac track that was released shortly after his death. They've since become embedded into the West Coast vernacular and were most recently used on Kendrick Lamar's "You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)," off To Pimp a Butterfly. Here, Ty Dolla uses the line for a cold hook, letting all the cunning women out there know that he's well aware of their intentions. 
  • Lil Mama
    Lil Mama
    After a slight delay, Shy Glizzy came through tonight and released his new mixtape For Trappers Only. Produced entirely by Zaytoven, the 12-track effort features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Boosie Badazz, Yo Gotti, Sauce Walka, and more. Looking to highlight one of its standout cuts, here goes the Ty Dolla $ign-featured record “Lil Mama.” And just as the title depicts, listen as the two put on for their “lil mamas” over this slow tempo, Zaytoven-produced trap beat.
  • Blasé (Remix)
    Blasé (Remix)
    Before Drake fucked up the game and live streamed What a Time to Be Alive, he played out a short mix, which included tracks from lesser-knowns such as Kodak Black and the UK group Section Boyz, as well as a couple of exclusives. The biggest non-WATTBA track played during tonight's special episode of OVO Sound Radio has to be PartyNextDoor's "Blasé" remix. 
  • When I See Ya
    When I See Ya
    Earlier today, Ty Dolla $ign gave his long-awaited debut album, Free TC, a release date of November 13, and to coincide with the announcement, he's dropped a brand new single, "When I See Ya," featuring Fetty Wap. The new track was just premiered by Ebro on Beats 1 radio. 
  • The Summer League (CDQ)
    The Summer League (CDQ)
    Wale's giving his fans some Labor Day blessings.
  • Uzi
    This afternoon we blessed the internets with TeeCee4800's latest mixtape, Realness Over Millions. It's been a long minute since we received a new TeeCee mixtape (2013 with MidTown Money) so this one is definitely welcome. 
  • Fakin
    With his Out of this World project on the horizon, Diggy Simmons has been ramping up by putting out a track a week. His newest offering "Fakin" is almost certainly the most exciting release thus far. With Omarion and Ty Dolla $ign on the track and upbeat yet jazzy smooth piano setting the mood, "Fakin"  is your girl's favorite new track. Diggy uses "Fakin" to call out everyone being hella fake or trying to play hard to get, juxtaposed against his own lack of fakeness. 
  • We Don't
    We Don't
    After a whole year of legal troubles and little music, Rick Ross has been unleashing a torrent of tracks this week, a combination of advance releases from his Black Dollar project and random tracks he's been hopping on. After spitting a verse on Scarface's outstanding "Do What I Do" yesterday, Rozay makes yet another appearance, on N.O.R.E.'s "We Don't."
  • That's Love
    That's Love
    It's been a minute since we've featured singer Marc E. Bassy on the site. He's popped up as a featured artist once or twice, but today he makes a return with a new collaboration that features Ty Dolla $ign pretty heavily. While we await Ty's Free TC debut, the singer has been giving out the features-- for real, just peep his profile on HNHH. He's popped up recently alongside Rich The Kid, Ace Hood, TeeCee4800, Wiz Khalifa, to name a few.
  • Tell Me What You Like
    Tell Me What You Like
    After a pushback (or two or three, we'll admit it), Rich The Kid finally came through with his highly anticipated mixtape Flexin On Purpose. The project, his first release since prison back in July, is heavy with trap-driven bangers however jams for the ladies aren't forgotten. On "Tell Me What You Like," a stand-out from the tape, Rich enlists crooner Ty Dolla $ign to help him serenade all the baes out there. Rich The Kid also adopts an auto-tuned sing-song flow for this one.
  • Go Hard Or Go Home Pt. 2
    Go Hard Or Go Home Pt. 2
    Wiz Khalifa linked up with Iggy Azalea earlier this summer for a record called “Go Hard Or Go Home,” which was featured on the soundtrack to "The Furious 7" film. Today, an updated version of the record has been added on iTunes and instead of Iggy, we have Trey Songz, French Montana, and Ty Dolla Sign filling in for her.
  • Sections
    Remember Hurricane Chris? The Louisiana rapper who was responsible for the 2007 hit “Ay Bay Bay?” Well it turns out he’s currently working on a new mixtape at the moment titled Hurricane Season and today we’re treated to the first single off it titled “Sections” featuring Ty Dolla Sign.
  • I Know How It Feel
    I Know How It Feel
    Ty Dolla $ign is becoming the go-to hook guy if you're looking for radio play, or lady-leaning records. Ace Hood seems to be looking for the former on his smooth new single, "I Know How It Feel." It's a surprisingly soft record although it's about coming up from a street life and getting to the dollar signs (ha). Production comes from Ben Billions and Schife Karbeen.
  • Gettin 2 It
    Gettin 2 It
    After appearing on Ty Dolla $ign's recent single, "Only Right," Pushaz Ink affiliate Teecee4800 aka Mr. Fa$t returns the favor by inviting Ty to appear alongside on his new single "Gettin 2 It." HNHH proudly premieres the track today.
  • Nasty Freestyle (Remix)
    Nasty Freestyle (Remix)
    T-Wayne exploded onto the music scene earlier this year thanks to his hit freestyle "Nasty," and its special dance craze that broke out on Vine & social media along with it. While the record has been an absolute smash, reaching platinum status recently, T-Wayne looks to take it even further now as he releases the official remix on iTunes today with Ty Dolla $ign & Chedda Da Connect.
  • Why'd You Call?
    Why'd You Call?
    DJ Mustard just dropped some new heat, despite having released a mixtape full of heat the other week, 10 Summers. He took to Instagram to let his fans know this one's in anticipation of Hard Fest, one of the many festivals going down this coming weekend. Mustard dabbles in EDM in the production on "Why'd You Call," appropriate, given that electronic music is the main genre represented at Hard Fest. Are you feeling the sampling of EDM through out the record? 
  • Nobody Has To Know (Major Lazer & KickRaux Remix)
    Nobody Has To Know (Major Lazer & KickRaux Remix)
    Reggae crooner Kranium's summer anthem "Nobody Has To Know" continues to buzz. After getting a Ty Dolla $ign remix in May, it gets remixed twice over into a positivity-radiating dancehall bouncer by Major Lazer & KickRaux.
  • 100 (CDQ)
    100 (CDQ)
    We heard the radio rip last week, but now Travis Barker has released his new West Coast crew track in it's full CDQ glory. Barker puts on for Cali by enlisting a who's who of artists from the region, with contributions from Kid Ink, Iamsu!, Ty Dolla $ign, and Tyga. Travis' production has also aligned itself with the post-Mustard sound of the area, delivering a much bouncier instrumental than we've previously heard from him.
You may also like...