Ty Dolla $ign Mixtapes

  • Airplane Mode
    Airplane Mode
    Ty Dolla $ign surprised fans yesterday when he announced a brand new mixtape, Airplane Mode, which arrives just one month ahead of the release of his highly anticipated debut album, Free TC. Along with news of the imminent tape, Ty just shared Airplane Mode's title track, which is produced by Ty himself, his D.R.U.G.S.
  • Inner City Hero
    Inner City Hero
    South Central rapper Jay 305 is ready to make a big statement with his new mixtape, Inner City Hero. The project features notable guest appearances from the likes of Dom Kennedy, Ty Dolla $ign, K. Camp and West Coast legend, Suga Free. Let us know what you think of the new project in the comments below.
  • Hurricane Season
    Hurricane Season
    You may remember Hurricane Chris from his breakout single, "Ay Bay Bay," in 2007. He hasn't come anywhere close to getting another top 10 hit, and though his output has been sparse, most everything he has managed to put out since has been banging. Chris hails from Shreveport, and you can hear that same fiery hunger in his rhymes that we've come to expect from the Baton Rouge kings Boosie and Webbie.
  • Talk About It In The Morning EP
    Talk About It In The Morning EP
    A few weeks back, Taylor Gang cronies Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign announced that they'd be teaming up for an EP entitled Talk About It In the Morning, and today it's arrived. Featuring the previously released tracks "Post Up," "Refresh" and "Say No More" (the last two were initially released as an epic two-parter, but are separated in the tracklist), the EP basically just consists of two new songs.
  • Gangland 3
    Gangland 3
    Chevy Woods recently delivered "Sticc 2 The Plan" and "For The Money" in anticipation of his new mixtape, Gangland 3, and today we get to hear the full project. 
  • Sell Sole
    Sell Sole
    DeJ Loaf's crazy ride to the peaking crest of a hype wave all started a few months ago, when a stellar, low-key little jam by the name of "Try Me" began catching the ears of hip-hop's chief co-sign officer (Drake).
  • Sign Language
    Sign Language
    Ty Dolla $ign has prepped his new Sign Language mixtape for Monday, which is a pretty nice way to kick off the week ahead. The project is set to precede his debut album Free TC which'll arrive later this year. The mixtape effort contains eleven original records, including a leaked cut or two like "Type Of Shit That I Hate", as well as "Lord Knows" with Dom Kennedy and Rick Ross.
  • Beach House EP
    Beach House EP
    As a follow up to Ty Dolla $ign's "Beach House" and "Beach House 2" mixtapes, Ty previews his upcoming "Beach House EP" on HNHH, which features appearances from B.o.B, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Jay Rock, Trey Songz, Casey Veggies and more. The Taylor Gang artist says about the project, “my music is a vibe... It’s R&B that you can f**k to, not make love to.”
  • Fireworks (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
    Fireworks (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
    Cop Fireworks (Prod. By DJ Mustard) , the latest mixtape from Teeflii, which dropped on Thursday, July 4th, 2013. Teeflii's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Fireworks (Prod. By DJ Mustard) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Teeflii debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up. These artists contributed to the mixtape: Dom Kennedy, Casey Veggies, Poo Bear, Lil C, Skeme, Ty Dolla $ign, E-40, Kay ESs, Omarion Fat Box, Yea Dat, Fat Box, TwinnFLii.
  • Beach House 2
    Beach House 2
    Hear Beach House 2, the latest project from Ty Dolla $ign, released on Monday, July 1st, 2013. Ty Dolla $ign continues to impress with each new leak, and Beach House 2 is no exception. It's strengthens Ty Dolla $ign's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Ty Dolla $ign's next offering.
  • Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard)
    Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard)
    Bump Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard), the latest mixtape from Ty Dolla $ign, which dropped on Monday, October 1st, 2012. Ty Dolla $ign's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Ty Dolla $ign stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Whoop!
    These artists contributed to the project: Kurupt, G Malone, Dusto, The ReJ3cts, The New Boyz, Reem Riches, TeeCee4800, Mils, Bobby Brackins, PC, Teddy Riley, Jazza'e, Yung, Gizzle, FREE TC, Fuego. Let us know what you think, folks. Did y'all catch Ty$ & Joe Moses's latest visual for Ty$ & Joe Moses "The Weekend" Video?
  • Young & Hungover (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard)
    Young & Hungover (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard)
    The following artists are featured on the project: DEV, Ray J, Paul Wall, Roscoe Dash, Dorrough Music. Can you appreciate the bars here? If you dig this, visit YG & Ty$ & Bobby Brackins's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.
  • Hou$e on The Hill (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard)
    Hou$e on The Hill (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard)
    These artists contributed to the project: Joe Moses, DJ Mustard, Will.i.Am, G Casso, YG, TeeCee4800, Charley Hood, Snoop Dogg, Ashlee Simpson, Problem, Wiz Khalifa, Kid Ink, Fuego, Ly$$i. Are y'all feeling this one? Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Ty Dolla $ign’s new Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard) project, dropped on Monday, October 1st, 2012. It features such tracks as Intro, Never 2 Much, All Star feat Joe Moses & DJ Mustard.