Travi$ Scott Songs

  • Money Go
    Money Go
    Belly is back with a vengeance today, releasing two new leaks on top of a music video for the record "No Option." The Ottawa native and XO affiliate dropped his mixtape Up For Days back in March, and since then he's gone quite, save for a music video for the Travi$ Scott-featured "White Girls" off the project. 
  • Go Off
    Go Off
    Damn, this is an interesting collab. Hit-Boy and Chase N.
  • Antidote (Christian Rich Remix)
    Antidote (Christian Rich Remix)
    It’s been a minute since Christian Rich last impacted our front page, but today the LA brothers are doing so thanks to a remake they did over Travis Scott’s Rodeo standout cut “Antidote.” Leaving the vocals intact, the brothers decide to add some synths & crazy bass to the WondaGurl and Eestbound-original production doing this beat more than justice. Look for it to see life on the duo’s upcoming Dirty Fanta Part 1 project, which is on the way.
  • Party 101
    Party 101
    We haven't heard any new music from Audio Push since July, when they dropped My Turn II, a compilation of remixes of the summer's hottest turn-up cuts. The duo of Oktane and Price have been embarking on a nationwide tour, and they've released 13 vlog episodes to give fans a peek at what life's like on tour.
  • Nightcrawler
    Rodeo has apparently leaked a few days ahead of its September 4th release, but Travi$ Scott's team is proceeding as normal, liberating a new track from the album called "Nightcrawler." "Nightcrawler" pools the talents of Scott, Chief Keef, & Swae Lee. The track is basically what you'd expect when these three get together -- a turn up anthem that promises to be a staple in clubs for years to come. With Scott crooning "when the night calls, order more bottles" over some tough synths, it'll be tough for clubgoers not to oblige him.
  • On My Vibe
    On My Vibe
    It looks like Travi$ Scott's been picking up production tips from Mike Dean and Kanye West. He's contributed to the production of some pretty big songs recently, namely "Bitch Better Have My Money." In addition to lending talents MPA Duke's new track "On My Vibe," he produced it himself.  The beat manages to be understated and banging at the same time, leaving enough head room for Duke and LaFlame to trade auto-tuned bars. Though it's unlikely that "On My Vibe" will get much radio play, it would be a natural fit on Shade 45's late night programming.
  • No Feelings
    No Feelings
    After making a big splash in the inaugural episode of the OVO Sound Radio show, Drake, Oliver, and the OVO team keep the premieres going this week with PARTYNEXTDOOR's "No Feelings" feat. Travi$ Scott. The song aired on Noah “40” Shebib’s DJ portion of the show. The understated, brooding piano and big league drums definitely sound like a vintage Shebib production.
  • Antidote
    After teasing new music on Twitter earlier today, Travis Scott has delivered on his promise, sharing new solo cut, "Antidote". This one is a little more subdued than your average Scott record, featuring melodies that are more nuanced than his preferred style of inspired auto-tuned blurting.
  • Drunk
    What're your plans for tonight? If you're anything like Travi$ Scott and Young Thug, you're going be calling your friends and getting drunk. Cause it's a Friday. Luckily enough, these two have come along with a drinking anthem for the evening, although it's more turnt-down than it is turnt up.
  • 3500 (CDQ)
    3500 (CDQ)
    Travi$ Scott delivered an energetic performance on the Festival Stage yesterday as part of Summer Jam 2015, and during his set he decided to debut his highly anticipated single "3500" featuring 2 Chainz and Future. It's the first single off the G.O.O.D. Music/Hustle Gang rapper's forthcoming debut album, Rodeo.
  • Go All Night
    Go All Night
    The other month Hit-Boy dropped off a two-for-one with "Automatically" and "Show Me Something" dropping at the same time. Today he returns with something a bit jucier, thanks to Travi$ Scott feature.
  • Miss My Dawgs
    Miss My Dawgs
    Earlier this morning, tragic news surfaced that hip-hop lost another member of its community when Coke Boyz artist Chinx, a.k.a Chinx Drugz, was gunned down in his Porsche around 4 A.M. in Queens, New York. As the news circulated, so did the mourning from his fellow peers and rappers, who took to social media to pay their respects and condolences.
  • White Girl
    White Girl
    Ottawa's Belly has been hot in Canada for years now, though he's never gotten the attention he deserves in the States. After a two-year hiatus, the XO affiliate looks to change that with his new mixtape Up For Days. "Might Not" originally caught our eye, with a rare feature from The Weeknd, but the 10-track tape is full of gems, including "White Girl," a collab with Travi$ Scott. 
  • 5 Mo
    5 Mo
    French Montana's new mixtape, Casino Life 2: Brown Bag Legend, is stacked with features.
  • Night Riders
    Night Riders
    Major Lazer killed their collaboration with DJ Snake and MØ, "Lean On," and today they continue the hot streak with another multiple flame emoji track (very hottttt for those not up on their emoji game), "Night Riders." "Lean On" was a very dancey record, and while the electronic influence is still prevalent on "Night Riders," it's much more hip-hop-heavy. Features from Travi$ Scott, Pusha T, 2 Chainz and Mad Cobra complete it.
  • Skyfall (RL Grime & Salva Remix)
    Skyfall (RL Grime & Salva Remix)
    Travi$ Scott's "Skyfall" was one of the many tracks on his recent Days Before Rodeo mixtape that channeled the spirit of Atlanta trap, and also featured the vocal talents of the region's reigning hitmaker, Young Thug. As most things that involve Young Thug are, the song was one of the best parts of the project, and it's no wbeen granted an instrumental remix from some of electronic music's rap experimentalists.
  • Trippin' On Me
    Trippin' On Me
    Tommy Brown has already made his name as a producer working with the likes of Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, and T.I., but today he launches his career as a vocalist, and things are off to a good start. Tommy leads off the track, before passing the hypnotic arpeggios and clean piano chords to Travi$ Scott and Eric Bellinger (who he worked with extensively on the R&B singer's last project).
  • Nothing But Net
    Nothing But Net
    Here goes the second Travis Scott release of the night with “Nothing But Net” featuring PartyNextDoor and Young Thug.
  • High Fashion
    High Fashion
    Along with the announcement of his "Rodeo" Tour with Young Thug & Metro Boomin, Travis Scott decided to drop off two new songs on his soundcloud page tonight, the first being this Future-assisted banger called “High Fashion”.
  • Jus Know
    Jus Know
    Taking a page out of his mentor Drake's notebook, PartyNextDoor returns today with four brand new free downloads for the fans. Released as a part of his "PND Colors" series, each track is assigned a different shade. Whether or not this mini-EP is an indicator of even more music to come is not currently known. What we do know, however, is that PartyNextDoor has officially announced the second leg of his "PND Live" tour.