Tory Lanez Songs

  • In For It
    In For It
    Fargo Fridays are back y'all. Tory Lanez will be releasing an EP on the label WeDidIt sometime in the next few months, and today, we have the privilege of premiering the first single from it. "In For It" was produced by past Lanez collaborator RL Grime, who has a successful solo career as an electronic musician as well. 
  • I'll Be There
    I'll Be There
    Last week we kicked off Tory Lanez' series #FargoFridays, with the movie-inspired and sampled track "The Godfather." The monumental record set the tone for what's to come, as Tory is only releasing fire for these weekly drops. 
  • Drifting
    As it sits, G-Eazy is 4 for 4 on releases ahead of his sophomore album When It's Dark Out. Now "Drifting" feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez has leaked. Is he now 5 for 5? You be the judge. Tory Lanez takes the opening verse over a swirling production, full of reversed vocals, and then turns the mic over to Breezy who proceeds to slay the hook. G-Eazy then takes the reins, rapping on missing his old girlfriends, baring his regrets for all to see.
  • Say That Shit
    Say That Shit
    After a brief hiatus as people celebrated Independence Day last Friday, HotNewHipHop x Fargo Fridays return this week with another slow burning banger produced by Sonny Digital. There's been a specific feel to every Fargo Friday release we've received, and this one's no different-- you can just play each track one after another and you've got yourself a dope playlist.
  • Say It
    Say It
    After teasing us with a preview last week, Tory Lanez decides to return today with the official version of his new single “Say It”.
  • The Godfather
    The Godfather
    Tory Lanez started off the week by dropping a decidedly r'n'b jam dedicated to G.O.O.D. Music singer "Teyana," and now he's ending the week on a similar note, by dropping more music, this time on a rap tip. For those unfamiliar with the Canadian rapper-slash-singer, his alter ego goes by the name of Fargo Argentina. Today Tory kicks off a new series taking on that name, Fargo Fridays, which we can only assume will get us more familiar with who exactly Fargo is. 
  • Diego
    Tory Lanez is back, harder than ever with "Diego." Over a scathing beat from himself and frequent collaborator Play Picasso, Tory gets on his "Godfather" vibe with haunting sung-raps and inventive flow.
  • Dimelo
    Yours Truly x adidas originals' #songsfromscratch audio series has put together some dope collaborations in the past (Tink x DJ Dahi "M.E.N.," "Shlohmo x Jeremih "Bo Peep (Do U Right)"), and they once again hit the mark with their latest pairing: Tory Lanez and London-based producers Snakehips.
  • Talk On Road
    Talk On Road
    Tory Lanez is about to be the soundtrack to your entire summer if he keeps dropping heat like this. He kicked off his Fargo Fridays series on HNHH two weeks back, which, if you're wondering, is named after Tory's alter ego Argentina Fargo.
  • Karrueche
    Fargo Fridays are back! We've seen Tory Lanez dedicate a track to a lady he's feeling in the past, specifically, he serenaded Teyana Taylor on "Teyana," which even elicited a response from the female singer. For today's Fargo Fridays release, we get the r'n'b ballad "Karrueche," which could simply be inspired by the whole Chris Brown x Karrueche drama of late, or perhaps he's trying to get with the woman. What do you think?
  • B.L.O.W.
    This morning we debuted a new set of visuals for Tory Lanez's next single "B.L.O.W." The Toronto native has been teasing fans about the release on social media, and with the arrival of Fargo Friday, the record arrives too. Seeing as it is a new song, we decided to give it an extra look by adding it to today's songs list. We know there are some of you out there too lazy to actually watch videos.
  • 40 Days n 40 Nights
    40 Days n 40 Nights
    We've missed the past couple of Fargo Fridays as Tory Lanez has been heavy on his tour grind, thus the latest instalment in the series reflects all the hard work he's put in, "40 Days n 40 Nights." Opening with a short vintage clip, Skysense and The Mekanics team up for the production on this with a heavy bassline, while Tory really gets to rapping and venting about his struggle on the come-up, from sleeping on a mattress at his mom's place to friends getting locked up. Just when you think it's ending, Tory does a little r'n'b outro for us.  
  • Teyana
    We've seen a recent trend of male R&B singers dedicating songs to women in the industry. There was Drake's "Girls Love Beyonce", then Kirko Bangz' much more personal "Love Rihanna". Really it can all be traced back to Lil Wayne's love letter to Ciara on his "Promise" remix, which Tory Lanez' new track bears a resemblance to. The slow jam, titled "Teyana", after-- you guessed it --Teyana Taylor, finds Tory recounting his time spent FaceTiming with the singer (news to us too), and later riffing on Biggies "Just Playin' (Dreams)".
  • Balenciagas
    It's that time of the week again! Toronto upcomer Tory Lanez hits HotNewHipHop with the latest drop in his ongoing Fargo Fridays series. Every week Argentina Fargo gives us new heat (for free) to bump all weekend long. Last week's track was straight up r'n'b, but as any Tory fan knowS, the rapper can easily switch up from r'n'b to rap. Today he gets back to the rapping thing with a song dedicated to the uber expensive shoes "Balenciagas."
  • HNHH Cypher
    HNHH Cypher
    Bump HNHH Cypher (Prod by Jahlil Beats), the latest cut from DJ Ill Will which features Kid Ink, Meek Mill, Los & Tory Lanez on the assist. It dropped on Thursday, January 20th, 2011. DJ Ill Will's horizons are broadening with each new release, and HNHH Cypher (Prod by Jahlil Beats) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since DJ Ill Will stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • The Mission
    The Mission
    Tory Lanez is definitely on a mission these days. After giving us a bunch of freebies with his Fargo Fridays series, today he takes a break from that to release "The Mission." This record comes on the heels of a tour announcement, as Tory will kick off his first headlining tour in conjunction with a new project titled Lost Cause.
  • Say It (Tory Lanez Cover)
    Say It (Tory Lanez Cover)
    One of the world's biggest pop stars, Ed Sheeran, has decided to cover a recent song by one of our favorite artists, Tory Lanez. Sheeran posted the recording on Twitter today, telling his followers that he "had the day off," so he decided to try his chops at one of Lanez' hottest compositions -- "Say It," which we were happy to premiere at the end of July. 
  • 10 Times
    10 Times
    Listen to 10 Times, the new track by Tory Lanez featuring Meek Mill which was dropped on Monday, June 6th, 2011. Tory Lanez's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and 10 Times will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Tory Lanez debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • Initiation
    Long live Fargo Friday. Tory Lanez isn't letting up on his fans' favorite day of the week any time soon, returning today with a new leak "Initiation" produced by BenZel.
  • Ric Flair
    Ric Flair
    While we wait on that anticipated EP from Tory Lanez and the WeDidIt collective, Tory is keeping fans fed with a brand new instalment in the Fargo Fridays series.