Tory Lanez Songs

  • Drifting
    As it sits, G-Eazy is 4 for 4 on releases ahead of his sophomore album When It's Dark Out. Now "Drifting" feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez has leaked. Is he now 5 for 5? You be the judge. Tory Lanez takes the opening verse over a swirling production, full of reversed vocals, and then turns the mic over to Breezy who proceeds to slay the hook. G-Eazy then takes the reins, rapping on missing his old girlfriends, baring his regrets for all to see.
  • Bottled Up
    Bottled Up
    Chuck G. is a rising rapper born in Tulsa, OK, who now reps Oklahoma City and has earned himself an enviable co-sign from Tory Lanez. Chuck's record, "Bottled Up" features an intoxicating hook from the Toronto singer, but he manages to hold his own against the Lanez' star power, providing some verses inflected with melody and smoothed out with a slippery auto-tune sheen. He's just getting started, so make sure to keep an eye on him in the near future.
  • Clean
    StupidGenius are a Boston duo made up of Chaz King & Lil Rich, and while we haven't heard from them in a minute, they've always impressed us, so today we're bringing you "Clean," their new collaboration with Tory Lanez. The glossy beat (co-produced by the group's own Lil Rich along with TJ Beats) makes way for some subtlely melodic bars from the two rappers, while Tory comes through with a memorable, heavily auto-tuned hook.
  • Say It (Tory Lanez Cover)
    Say It (Tory Lanez Cover)
    One of the world's biggest pop stars, Ed Sheeran, has decided to cover a recent song by one of our favorite artists, Tory Lanez. Sheeran posted the recording on Twitter today, telling his followers that he "had the day off," so he decided to try his chops at one of Lanez' hottest compositions -- "Say It," which we were happy to premiere at the end of July. 
  • B.L.O.W.
    This morning we debuted a new set of visuals for Tory Lanez's next single "B.L.O.W." The Toronto native has been teasing fans about the release on social media, and with the arrival of Fargo Friday, the record arrives too. Seeing as it is a new song, we decided to give it an extra look by adding it to today's songs list. We know there are some of you out there too lazy to actually watch videos.
  • Initiation
    Long live Fargo Friday. Tory Lanez isn't letting up on his fans' favorite day of the week any time soon, returning today with a new leak "Initiation" produced by BenZel.
  • I Understand Her Grind
    I Understand Her Grind
    Last September, Toronto artists Black Da Don & Tory Lanez linked up for a record called “Understand Her Grind,” which saw life on Blacka's self-titled mixtape featuring various Toronto artists. While the record didn’t receive the buzz or publicity it well deserved, the two Canadians are looking to give it another go and are re-releasing it as a new single again this week.
  • Say It
    Say It
    After teasing us with a preview last week, Tory Lanez decides to return today with the official version of his new single “Say It”.
  • Say It (Snippet)
    Say It (Snippet)
    Tory Lanez is so hyped for his new track "Say It" that he decided to spread out its release over two Fargo Fridays, dropping the first 90 seconds today. He isn't kidding himself, this might be one of his best tracks he's ever put out. Pop Wansel pulls out all the production stops, with convulsing synths, gospel choir fills, and Lanez' smooth vocals all tied up in a tightly wound yet sensual arrangement. "Say It" is available on iTunes next Fargo Friday, July 31. Until then this snippet will have to do. Are you feeling it? Sound off in the comments.
  • N.I.N.A
    Tory Lanez came through with his collaborative EP with WeDidIt today, keeping his Fargo Friday release schedule, and starting the weekend on high note. Literally, this is on some Weeknd you-should-be-high-for-this tip. Alternately, it'll make a great soundtrack to any baby-making plans. Cruel Intentions is heavy with the moody r'n'b, as we heard on the first two leaks "Acting Like" and "In For It." On "N.I.N.A." we get to hear some dope production from Baauer, proving he can do much more than the electronic style he may be pigeon-holed in.
  • Karrueche
    Fargo Fridays are back! We've seen Tory Lanez dedicate a track to a lady he's feeling in the past, specifically, he serenaded Teyana Taylor on "Teyana," which even elicited a response from the female singer. For today's Fargo Fridays release, we get the r'n'b ballad "Karrueche," which could simply be inspired by the whole Chris Brown x Karrueche drama of late, or perhaps he's trying to get with the woman. What do you think?
  • My City (Remix)
    My City (Remix)
    We haven't heard from Knocka since last fall, when he got Maino and Chinx together for a big remix of "Dance Like a Stripper." Today, the Harlem emcee is back, starting his 2015 run in a big way by getting one of the hottest talents outta Toronto, Tory Lanez, on the remix to "My City." 
  • Acting Like
    Acting Like
    For today's Fargo Friday release we've got something extra dope, with the premiere of a new music video that also serves as your first listen of a Tory x Shlohmo collaboration.
  • Don't Say Nothin
    Don't Say Nothin
    Dr. Maleek may be new to the scene, but he's certainly made the right friends. The Long Beach rapper's new single sports some enviable features from West Coast vet The Game, and the Torontonian who's been quietly killing the hook game for the last little while, Tory Lanez."Don't Say Nothin" fits perfectly into the RnBass pocket, with Tory doing some heavy-lifting on the infectious chorus, while Game contributes a half-whispered verse, bragging about going down on his girl for 6 songs, before going on to name them.
  • Ric Flair
    Ric Flair
    While we wait on that anticipated EP from Tory Lanez and the WeDidIt collective, Tory is keeping fans fed with a brand new instalment in the Fargo Fridays series.
  • Stuck On You
    Stuck On You
    Benzel first posed as a Japanese duo, before it was revealed they were actually well-known producers and songwriters Benny Blanco and Two Inch Punch. The mysterious team worked on much of Jessie Ware's sophomore LP, Tough Love, before teaming up with some other big names on their own records.
  • In For It
    In For It
    Fargo Fridays are back y'all. Tory Lanez will be releasing an EP on the label WeDidIt sometime in the next few months, and today, we have the privilege of premiering the first single from it. "In For It" was produced by past Lanez collaborator RL Grime, who has a successful solo career as an electronic musician as well. 
  • Where I'm From (Prod. By J.Cuse)
    Where I'm From (Prod. By J.Cuse)
    Mark Battles hit us with his new mixtape, Shelter Food, today, and while the 17-track tape has plenty of great moments, fans have already gravitated towards "Where I'm From" as a favorite. Battles invites Tory Lanez to take on the woozy J. Cuse production, and he decides to drop some bars rather than hitting us with his increasingly common RnB delivery.
  • Dimelo
    Yours Truly x adidas originals' #songsfromscratch audio series has put together some dope collaborations in the past (Tink x DJ Dahi "M.E.N.," "Shlohmo x Jeremih "Bo Peep (Do U Right)"), and they once again hit the mark with their latest pairing: Tory Lanez and London-based producers Snakehips.
  • Diego
    Tory Lanez is back, harder than ever with "Diego." Over a scathing beat from himself and frequent collaborator Play Picasso, Tory gets on his "Godfather" vibe with haunting sung-raps and inventive flow.