2 Chainz Songs

  • Anti Haters
    Anti Haters
    Black Tha Don graces our pages for the first time with his hot new single "Anti Haters." Featuring 2 Chainz, the song arrives off of the Chicago emcee's new Rookie Of The Year mixtape hosted by Dough & DJ Amaris. The instrumental comes courtesy of KE On The Track. Like what you're hearing? Be sure to follow Black on Twitter for all of the latest news and updates. Meanwhile, keep your eyes peeled to HNHH for all of the latest from this rising talent.
  • Get Out Here & Werk
    Get Out Here & Werk
    After dropping off a few freestyles, including one over "Move That Dope" and one for "Chi-Raq", Cap 1 returns to original music with a new mixtape leak "Get Out Here & Werk." He's recruited his usual companions for this one, with 2 Chainz and Skooly assisting over the thumping metallic drum beat.
  • You Already
    You Already
    We The Best’s own Vado has been feeding the streets lately with a slew of new freestyles, but tonight he decided to change things up and give Funk Flex the green light to premiere an all new original cut titled “You Already” featuring Chinx, 2 Chainz, and Ace Hood.
  • Life Support
    Life Support
    Young Scooter's been having a great year, with tracks like "Hector" and "Bag It Up" under his belt, but this new one may take the cake. "Life Support" features 2 Chainz and was produced by ChopHouze.
  • Drop Girl
    Drop Girl
    Ice Cube seems finally ready to begin dropping tracks from his upcoming album Everythang's Corrupt, as we've just received an album cut that features 2 Chainz and Redfoo, formerly of LMFAO. "Drop Girl" is an EDM-flavored track that uses a Cube line from "It Was A Good Day" ("If I hit the switch, I can make that ass drop") as its hook.
  • Right Now
    Right Now
    The XXL Freshmen 2014 mixtape has arrived, and it does not disappoint with 21 new offerings from the eleven rappers on the rise (Chance The Rapper was the only one who didn't contribute to the tape). Alsina and Ty Dolla $ign both made waves this year as they were the first r'n'b singers to be included on the XXL Freshmen cover since its inception. For the mixtape, August collaborated with Tity Boi on "Right Now" and also delivered a solo joint, "Cool On You."
  • Familiar (Remix)
    Familiar (Remix)
    Ty Dolla $ign decides to release a new version of "Familiar" this slow Monday afternoon, grabbing 2 Chainz (whom he collaborated with recently on DJ Mustard's single "Down On Me") to appear on "Familiar." You may recall the original version of "Familiar" featured Travi$ Scott and Fredo Santana, both of whom have been removed from this version. The original appeared on Ty's Beach House EP, which Ty continues to push daily on Twitter.
  • Down On Me
    Down On Me
    DJ Mustard is prepping his debut album, and just as promised, he's got a single featuring Tity Boi and Ty Dolla $ign.
  • Crib In My Closet
    Crib In My Closet
    Jeezy once bragged about his closets with the immortal quip "house stupid dumb big/ my rooms got rooms", but 2 Chainz may have just one-upped him in terms of storage space flexes. "Crib In My Closet" finds our boy Tity claiming his wardrobe is equivalent to an entire estate in price, in other words-- his rooms got houses. ASAP Rocky and Rick Ross come along for the ride on this Metro Boomin and 808 Mafia collaboration from Tity's brand new Freebase EP.
  • Wuda Cuda Shuda
    Wuda Cuda Shuda
    2 Chainz took to Twitter moments ago to unleash the first leak off his upcoming EP, Freebase, which is dropping on Monday night. The EP has quite a few features, including ones from Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky and Ty Dolla $ign, but today we're treated to the Lil Boosie-featured "Wuda Cuda Shuda." Are you excited for his Freebase EP? What do you think of this collabo?
  • Turn Down For What (Remix)
    Turn Down For What (Remix)
    Well here’s an official club banger for your weekend. Lil Jon and DJ Snake decided to add some hip hop flavor to their international club hit “Turn Down For What”, and recruit 2 Chainz, French Montana, and Juicy J for the official remix. Lining the shots up, Juicy, Chainz, and French all add their own braggadocious bars over the infectious party anthem. This will definitely be a club favorite so get used to it. Click play, and turn up! Who has the best verse?
  • Cut Her Off (Remix)
    Cut Her Off (Remix)
    Looks like Rick Ross has added a verse out of nowhere to K. Camp's beloved track, "Cut Her Off," featuring 2 Chainz. He must have recorded it recently, because Ross referenced Benzino's Shooting in his bars.  In this version, Ross shows up at the beginning of the track and fires off some of his signature bars, pledging to keep the southern tradition in Hip Hop very much alive. 
  • A-Rod
    Last month Tity Boi hit the Roseland Ballroom in New York City, and debuted this new record with Bad Boy's French Montana, during his "2 Good 2 Be T.R.U." tour. You can watch the footage from it here. Now 2 Chainz and French have let the Young Chop-produced cut go via DJServicePack, although still no word as to whose project this will land on. How's the studio version sound? Are you digging it?
  • 24 Hours
    24 Hours
    TeeFLii has sung over his share of Mustard beats. His tape from last year, Fireworks was full of them, and he also recently showed up on YG's "Do It To Ya", which of course, also found the condiment-named DJ behind the boards. TeeFLii has a writing credit on Kid Ink's "Show Me" as well, and his latest track, "24 Hours", has a similar feel, with Mustard at his most EDM-influenced.
  • Talk Dirty (Remix)
    Talk Dirty (Remix)
    "Talk Dirty" was released in the summer, but has only just recently peaked at number three on the Billboard Hot 100. Jason is thus getting his album out while the track is still hot, releasing his new project, also called Talk Dirty on April 15th. On the official remix, Sage The Gemini adds a verse. The Heartbreak Gang rapper is fresh off releasing his debut album this week, and his upbeat style is definitely a good match for the party anthem.
  • Bet I'm On It
    Bet I'm On It
    Kevin Gates is dropping his new album, By Any Means tomorrow, and while we've already heard "Don't Know", "Amnesia", "Get Up On My Lev
  • Anywhere
    Cap 1 and OJ Da Juiceman have decided to get together for a full collaborative project. That's right, the two rap hotspots, Atlanta and Chicago will collide on the upcoming project, Clockwerk. We've already heard "Babysitter" from the upcoming full length, and the duo have now shared a new track with Cap 1's mentor, 2 Chainz. The song definitely feels more ATL than it does Chi-town, which is not unfamiliar territory for anyone involved.
  • Show Me (Remix)
    Show Me (Remix)
    Kid Ink's "Show Me" has been killing the clubs for months, and now it finally gets the all-star remix treatment it deserves. Juicy J, 2 Chainz and Trey Songz join Kid Ink and Chris Brown on the DJ Mustard-produced affair. As every rapper should, Ink provides a new verse for the remix, bragging about the West Coast being "back like '94" and likening himself to the "old Chris Tucker".
  • My City
    My City
    N.O.R.E. announced that his Goodbelt Gang would be teaming up for a compilation project, Resource Room, which officially hit iTunes today. The new release rounds up features from Action Bronson, Busta Rhymes, 2 Chainz, Gunplay, Mack Wilds, Troy Ave, Cory Gunz and more.
  • Ima Dog
    Ima Dog
    As we learned earlier today, Tity 2 Necklace is currently at work on the third instalment of his B.O.A.T.S series. 2 Chainz tweeted the news, and he's followed the announcement up with some new music for the fans.
You may also like...