2 Chainz Mixtapes

  • 8 Oz EP
    8 Oz EP
    A mere three months after dropping his Drank Sinatra & The Scripts tape on the 4th of July, Fresh aka Short Dawg returns with a full EP called 8 Oz in an HNHH premiere. He gave us a teaser of the EP a couple weeks ago when he dropped "Sides," a humorous and smooth ode to his sidechic
  • Trapavelli Tre
    Trapavelli Tre
    With clock striking midnight, 2 Chainz keeps his word and releases the third installment in his Trapavelli mixtape series. Laced with 16 tracks, the project features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, Kevin Gates and Cap-1. Meanwhile, production is handled by some of biggest names in the game, including FKi, Mike Dean, Honorable C-Note, Zaytoven, Nard & B, TM-88, and Murda Beatz among others. Stream and/or download the free mixtape today. (Tracklist below)
  • T.R.U. Jack City
    T.R.U. Jack City
    2 Chainz and his affiliates Cap 1, Skooly, Bankroll Fresh and Short Dawg join forces for T.R.U. Jack City, a compilation mixtape. This tape includes the previously-released tracks "Trap House Stalkin'," "Please Don't," "Road Dawg" and "Keep It 100."
  • Bird Bath EP
    Bird Bath EP
    Cap 1 is never an artist to go without dropping a body of work for too long. The rapper hit us with Caviar Dreams 2 in September, and returns to HNHH today with the premiere of his latest free project, an EP. His Bird Bath EP is part of 2 Chainz's weekly TRUsday content, as we lead up to the T.R.U. Jack City mixtape. Basically, every Tuesday on HNHH you'll find some exclusive TRUsday content from Tity Boi and his T.R.U.
    "Bye Felicia" is a line from the seminal 1995 comedy "Friday," and somehow, it's taken on a new life this year.
  • Freebase EP
    Freebase EP
    2 Chainz has released his new EP, Freebase, which is his first project since last year's B.O.A.T.S II: Me Time.  The 7-track offering features guest appearances Lil Boosie, ASAP Rocky, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign and Cap-1. The new effort features some of the rapper's most adventurous production choices to date, with beats coming courtesy of Metro Boomin', 808 Mafia, Mike WiLL Made It and more.
  • Caviar Dreams
    Caviar Dreams
    Chicago rapper and 2 Chainz artist Cap 1 has released his Caviar Dreams mixtape. The new effort sports features from Ty Dolla $ign, Ace Hood, OJ Da Juiceman, Jim Jones, Young Dolph, Verse Simmonds and Tity himself. Production comes courtesy of Young Chop, Zaytoven, Will-A-Fool, FKi, and League Of Starz among others.
  • High Class Street Music 3: Trappin Out A Mansion
    High Class Street Music 3: Trappin Out A Mansion
    Give High Class Street Music 3: Trappin Out A Mansion a spin - it's the latest tape from Young Dolph, having dropped on Tuesday, May 14th, 2013. Young Dolph's musical situation is improving with every new release, and High Class Street Music 3: Trappin Out A Mansion will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Young Dolph has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Young Dolph has in store.
  • 2.0
    Bump 2.0 , the latest mixtape from Roscoe Dash, which dropped on Tuesday, August 14th, 2012. Roscoe Dash's horizons are broadening with each new release, and 2.0 is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Roscoe Dash stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more. The following artists are featured on the project: August Alsina, Lloyd, Lil Jon, MGK, 2 Chainz, Carousel, K'LA, J.Holiday, YT, D-Bo, French Montana. Who else would you like to have seen on this mixtape? Are y'all feeling this one?
  • T.R.U. REALigion (Hosted By DJ Drama)
    T.R.U. REALigion (Hosted By DJ Drama)
    The following artists contributed to the project: Cap 1 (Prod By Drumma Boy), Meek Mill (Prod by G Fresh), T.I., Kreayshawn (Prod by C Note), Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Birdman, J Hard, Big Sean, Jadakiss (Prod by Cash Hits), Dolla Boy, Raekwon, Trey Songz. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Mike Will, Lex Luger & Southside, by Spinz, Fatboi, Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, KB and Josh Holiday, M16, Mayo, Chophouze. Let us know what you think, folks.
  • Codeine Cowboy (Hosted By DJ Teknikz & DJ Frank White)
    Codeine Cowboy (Hosted By DJ Teknikz & DJ Frank White)
    The following artists contributed to the mixtape: . Can you appreciate the bars here? Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by 2 Chainz’s new T.R.U. REALigion (Hosted By DJ Drama) project, dropped on Tuesday, November 1st, 2011. It features such tracks as Intro, Cowboy [Prod. By Southernfolk], Too Easy (Feat. Cap1) [Prod. By Lex Luger].
  • Trapavelli 2 (NO DJ)
    Trapavelli 2 (NO DJ)
    The following artists contributed to the project: Yo Gotti, Playaz Circle, Young Buck, Cap1, Lil Keke, Gudda Gudda, Dolla Boy, D Hustle, M Beezy. What do y'all think of this mixtape? Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Codeine Cowboy (Hosted By DJ Teknikz & DJ Frank White), a tape released by 2 Chainz on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2011. It features such cuts as Kitchen, Get It In, Fuck Da Roof.