Cap 1 Songs

  • Where U Been
    Where U Been
    Give Where U Been (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It) a spin - it's a new offering from 2 Chainz, featuring Cap-1. It was dropped on Thursday, August 1st, 2013. 2 Chainz's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Where U Been (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It). His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Keep It 100
    Keep It 100
    Today is Tuesday, lesser known as TRUsday. Tity Boi is making sure we keep his upcoming TRU Jack City mixtape on our minds, as we lead up to the January 27th release date he's giving us new exclusives each week for his TRUsday series.
  • Trap House Stalkin'
    Trap House Stalkin'
    Recently Tity Boi announced a new mixtape, keeping in line with his 'TRU' (The Real University) movement, the project is called TRU Jack City.
  • More Than Likely
    More Than Likely
    Here goes one of the new records you'll get on the 25-track compilation project from Mike WiLL Made It, #MikeWiLLBeenTrill. Tity Boi knows that somebody in this motherfucker, more than likely, is gonna like him. Do you? Quotable Lyrics
  • Someone To Love
    Someone To Love
    With his Ransom mixtape drop just around the corner, Mike Will Made It returns today with a fresh cut from the project. Featuring verses from 2Chainz, Cap1 & Skooly, the bass-heavy track provides all of the thrills typically associated with Mike's production credits nowadays. Check the track out and let us know if you're feeling it. Meanwhile, be sure to follow Mike on Twitter for all of the latest updates on his upcoming records. 
  • Xanny
    When he’s not eating $300 burgers or trying on $25,000 hats, 2 Chainz is usually in the studio working on new material.
  • Ain’t Fu**in’ With Her
    Ain’t Fu**in’ With Her
    Young Chop's Still is finally in stores and, if the reception to the singles thus far has been any indicator, the project is well worth a listen. Haven't had a chance to hear the other drops? Well, "Ain't Fuckin' Wit Her" should be a more than ample introduction. Featuring verses from Ty Dolla $ign & Cap-1, this R&B flavored departure from Chop's typically more hard-hitting productions finds the two emcees passing on women who don't meet their particular standards.
  • Gang Bang
    Gang Bang
    Stream Gang Bang, the newest drop from Cap 1 which features Young Jeezy & The Game. The cut was released on Tuesday, January 8th, 2013. Cap 1 continues to impress with each new leak, and Gang Bang is no exception. It's strengthens Cap 1's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Cap 1's next offering.
  • They Know
    They Know
    Give They Know (Prod. By Young Chop) [Radio Rip] a listen - it's a new offering from Cap 1, featuring 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign. It was dropped on Friday, January 10th, 2014. Cap 1's musical situation is improving with every new release, and They Know (Prod. By Young Chop) [Radio Rip] will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Cap 1 has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Cap 1 has in store.
  • They Know  [CDQ]
    They Know [CDQ]
    Cap-1 delivers his Young Chop-produced track, "They Know" in its full CDQ form. The 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign-assisted cut is likely to appear on the rapper's upcoming Caviar Dreams mixtape, which drops January 14th.  This comes a few weeks after the rapper took on yet another Drill producer's beat, with the Paris Beuller-helmed "Hittaz". Quotable lyrics:
  • Real Boyz
    Real Boyz
    Give Real Boyz (Prod. By Boi-1da & RR OVO) a spin - it's a new offering from Riff Raff, featuring Cap 1 & OJ Da Juiceman. It was dropped on Monday, November 11th, 2013. Riff Raff's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Real Boyz (Prod. By Boi-1da & RR OVO). His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Tonite
    Cap 1, one of 2 Chainz' most promising students at The Real University, has dropped off a radio-ready club single, "Tonite," which features professor Tity, fellow Atlantan Verse Simmonds, and a killer hook from Jeremih. The track is Cap's first release since he put out another single with Chainz, "#NAWSWEAR," at the end of July. 
  • I Can't Lie
    I Can't Lie
    Buzzing Chicago femcee Katie Got Bandz, who made an appearance in this WSHH Chi-town doc, is joined by Cap 1 on a new drill collaboration "I Can't Lie." Production comes from Block On Da Trakk. Are you guys feeling Katie?  Quotable Lyrics
  • No Feelings
    No Feelings
    Tomorrow, Cap 1 will drop the sequel to January's Caviar Dreams tape, and he's decided to leak a track from it a day early. "No Feelings" features Ty Dolla $ign, who is surprisingly handed a guest verse rather than a hook.
  • Get Out Here & Werk
    Get Out Here & Werk
    After dropping off a few freestyles, including one over "Move That Dope" and one for "Chi-Raq", Cap 1 returns to original music with a new mixtape leak "Get Out Here & Werk." He's recruited his usual companions for this one, with 2 Chainz and Skooly assisting over the thumping metallic drum beat.
  • Turn Up  [No DJ]
    Turn Up [No DJ]
    Listen to Turn Up (Prod by Drumma Boy) [No DJ], the new track by 2 Chainz featuring Cap 1 which was dropped on Wednesday, November 9th, 2011. 2 Chainz's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Turn Up (Prod by Drumma Boy) [No DJ] will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since 2 Chainz debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • Gas Up
    Gas Up
    Young Buck has had his foot on the pedal ever since the New Year started. This time around, he links up with Cap 1 for "Gas Up".
  • You're A THOT
    You're A THOT
    Since January, we've been running a feature called "Samples Of The Week" that picks out three noteworthy samples from popular songs released in the past week. Well, KE On The Track's new song is bound for that feature, because "You're A THOT" begins with a sample of audio from a FOX News segment. Cap 1, Tracy T and Mike Fresh are featured on the track.
  • Loc'N [CDQ]
    Loc'N [CDQ]
    Bump Loc'N [CDQ], the latest cut from Cap 1 featuring Nipsey Hussle on the assist. It was released on Wednesday, April 3rd, 2013. Things are improving for Cap 1 with each new offering, and Loc'N [CDQ] is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the Cap 1's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step. Hear more of Cap 1 on Trap School, featuring Que. If you dig this, visit Cap 1's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.
  • They Said I Wouldn't Make It
    They Said I Wouldn't Make It
    The other day Soulja Boy began the roll out for a new project King Soulja IV with "Pablo Escobar." He continues to roll out new music leading up to the project, with a new collaboration featuring Cap 1 arriving today. This one's for all the haters who said Soulja wouldn't make it. Did you doubt King Soulja? Now look where he is (?).