Rick Ross Songs

  • Thank You
    Thank You
    We haven't heard from Rockie Fresh at all this year, but he's back in a big way with a new single, "Thank You," featuring his boss at MMG, Rick Ross. The new record is an inspirational account of one's rap dreams coming to fruition and sounds much like a continuance of what we heard on Black Dollar. The production is gorgeous and will surely raise your spirits seconds after hitting play. 
  • Buried In The Streets
    Buried In The Streets
    Rick Ross has been dropping a song a week since the release of his surprisingly solid Black Dollar mixtape. Like the material on the project, the subsequent loosies have mostly leaned towards Rozay's more luxurious side,, leaving behind the chanted hooks of "B.M.F." and the like. As much as we hope Ross will never stop belting out his hooks, we're cool with him focusing on the Yacht Rap side of things for a while.
  • Babies Cry
    Babies Cry
    Rick Ross impressed us with his latest mixtape, Black Dollar, and it seems he still has a few strong b-sides left over from the project. Today, he shares "Babies Cry," which finds him continuing in his return to more luxurious sounds, spitting over a Ben Billions beat built off of a delicate guitar riff and some live drums. It's not unlike something Justice League would have given him back in the Deeper Than Rap days.
  • Work
    Last week Rick Ross dropped the rock-solid mixtape Black Dollar, 17 tracks long and chalkfull of features from Meek Mill, Future, Gucci Mane, & more. But Rozay still had a few tricks up his sleeve as he comes through today with a new hustle anthem by the name of "Work."
  • Take Advantage
    Take Advantage
    Rick Ross isn't skimping on fans with his free album, Black Dollar. The project is not only stacked with tracks (there are seventeen new records on it, all with original production), he's also enlisted a few notable features. One of the more anticipated records when we saw the tracklist earlier today, is this Future-featured "Take Advantage."
  • We Don't
    We Don't
    After a whole year of legal troubles and little music, Rick Ross has been unleashing a torrent of tracks this week, a combination of advance releases from his Black Dollar project and random tracks he's been hopping on. After spitting a verse on Scarface's outstanding "Do What I Do" yesterday, Rozay makes yet another appearance, on N.O.R.E.'s "We Don't."
  • She Wanna Fuck
    She Wanna Fuck
    Rick Ross continues to roll out new music leading up to tomorrow’s Black Dollar release. Yesterday he dropped off The Dream-featured track “Money Dance,” and today he’s back with two more for us, the previously heard “Turn Ya Back,” & now “She Wanna Fuck” featuring August Alsina.
  • Turn Ya Back
    Turn Ya Back
    As we postulated, Rick Ross' new album Black Dollar, which drops tomorrow, September 3rd, is going to be a free release. While we wait on the free album to hit the interwebs, Rozay keeps the streets fed with a series of leaks.
  • Do What I Do
    Do What I Do
    After sharing Deeply Rooted lead single "God" a couple weeks ago, Houston legend Scarface returns with another gem in "Do What I Do." Scarface is still a problem on the mic, and he ratchets things up to the next level by bringing in Nas and Rick Ross for a verse a piece and fellow Houston veteran Z-Ro for the chorus.
  • Money Dance
    Money Dance
    After dropping J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League-produced "Foreclosures," yesterday, Rick Ross returns with his second Black Dollar single, "Money Dance" feat. The-Dream.
  • Foreclosures
    Both Jeezy and Rick Ross teased fans over the weekend, taking to Instagram to hint that new music from either gangsta rapper was on the way.
  • Forever
    We haven't heard from Mario in a good while, but with the veteran singer now prepping his aptly-named new album, Never 2 Late, he's prepared to share some new material. His lead single from the new album is titled "Forever" and it features someone who's described himself as "Rich Forever" in the past, Rick Ross.
  • Dime Piece
    Dime Piece
    HNHH newcomer Khaotic has been taking Miami by storm with his summer anthem "Dime Piece," and now it gets the remix treatment, with none other than Port of Miami commissioner Rick Ross stepping in to give the track some shine. "Dime Piece" is an upbeat track, complete with glittering synths and 808s as Khaotic talks about his woman -- a self-made woman -- "she bought her own drinks cuz she got her own money," "blind to the broke hos," etc.
  • Ima Boss
    Ima Boss
    Meek Mill's 2011 Dream Chasers was a stellar mixtape, the likes of which he perhaps has not duplicated since. It featured such bangers as "Middle of da Summer," "Get Dis Money," & "House Party," but no track from the tape made its mark more than "Ima Boss" feat. Rick Ross.
  • Wing Stop (Remix)
    Wing Stop (Remix)
    Ricky Rozay uses this new "Wing Stop" remix as an opportunity to take a few shots at 50 Cent.
  • Blood On The Dope
    Blood On The Dope
    We’re two weeks out from Gunplay’s highly anticipated debut album, Living Legend, and today we’re blessed with another new record from it. Following last week’s “Be Like Me” collab with Rick Ross, Gunplay decides to come through and do it all over again, this time sharing “Blood On The Dope” featuring Yo Gotti, PJK, and Rick Ross once again.
  • Be Like Me
    Be Like Me
    Taking a break from the onslaught of freestyles that he’s been dropping off lately, Gunplay decides to get back to the original music tonight and share a new leak off his upcoming Living Legend album titled “Be Like Me” featuring MMG bawse Rick Ross.
  • Make It Rain (Remix)
    Make It Rain (Remix)
    Scott Storch's name is back in the headlines again, but not for the best reasons. The super-producer has had a rough few years, but while the recent news that he's declared bankruptcy makes it seem as though he's still struggling, Storch's career is on a steady up-turn.According to the legendary beatmaker, he's not only clean, but he's got collaborations with Rick Ross and Chris Brown on the way. The thought of a Storch renaissance had us revisiting some of his classic productions, and we landed on Fat Joe's stacked "Make It Rain" remix for this week's throwback track.
  • Lose It (Gucci Mane)
    Lose It (Gucci Mane)
    "Lose It," a leak off of the forthcoming Mac And Cheese: The Album, is vintage French Montana in that is absolutely stacked with A-list rappers -- Lil Wayne and Rick Ross on the feature, Kanye West x The Mekanics on the production.
  • Rick Ross
    Rick Ross
    Rick Ross is always feeling like someone else, whether it be Big Meech, MC Hammer, or King motherfucking Tut, the man is rarely repping himself. Therefore, someone needs to step in and rep Rick Ross for him, and that man is Soulja Boy. On his new record, "Rick Ross," Soulja is feeling like Rozay, taking on a hard beat not unlike "B.M.F." or another of the rapper's countless arena-trap hits, SB proves he can fill Ross's shoes surprisingly well.
You may also like...