Rich Homie Quan Mixtapes

  • ABTA
    Well this is a surprise. Rich Homie Quan has just dropped a new mixtape, titled ABTA, which stands for "album before the album". This is good news for two reasons -- the first, obviously, being that we have 13 brand new Quan tracks to jam to, and secondly, that his debut album seems to be on the way.
  • Care Package 3
    Care Package 3
    Though he's dropped a couple of hot singles, we haven't gotten an album from Omarion this year. Luckily, he's come through today with a new mixtape, Care Package 3, which should amplify the hype for his next album, Reasons.
  • Slime Season 2
    Slime Season 2
    Thug promised two projects tonight: Migos Thuggin and Slime Season 2, the follow-up to his eclectic 18-track effort from September that featured several collaborations with his go-to producer London on da Track -- as well as beats from Metro Boomin, Southside, Wheezy, Goose, and more of Atlanta's leading youngsters. No sign of Migos Thuggin just yet, but SS2 is here, and it's about all we can handle. 
  • DTSpacely Made This
    DTSpacely Made This
    Well here’s a nice little surprise for Rich Homie Quan fans. Out of nowhere (kinda), the ATL rapper decides to drop off a new mixtape with his in-house producer fittingly titled DTSpacely Made This.
  • Freeband Loyal
    Freeband Loyal
    Lil Donald aka Lil Don Loyal got his name out earlier this year with his breakout hit, "Juice." He's since linked up with the Freebandz gang, which is run, of course, by Mr. Future Hendrix. He's now released a new mixtape via Freebandz, Freeband Loyal, which, for a debut tape, features an huge lineup of features and producers. 
  • God Bless The Mixtape
    God Bless The Mixtape
    Over the course of his career, DJ Holiday's built working relationships with some of the biggest names in the game, and today, many of them show up on his latest project. This 19 track outing is called God Bless The Mixtape.
  • If You Ever Think I Will Stop Goin' In Ask RR (Royal Rich)
    If You Ever Think I Will Stop Goin' In Ask RR (Royal Rich)
    Rich Homie Quan announced that he'd be focusing on solo material for the next little while, and he's now delivered his first mixtape since 2013, somehow topping his last effort in terms of title length with If You Ever Think I Will Stop Goin' In Ask RR (Royal Rich).The project features production from the likes of Wheezy, London On Da Track, Izze The Producer, DJ Spinz, and Nitti Beatz. Let us know what you think of the new tape in the comments.
  • Tha Tour Part 1
    Tha Tour Part 1
    Released back in May, the track "Lifestyle" by Birdman, Rich Homie Quan and Young Thug took a while to catch fire, but when it did, it rocketed up the charts. Since debuting on Billboard's Hip-Hop/R&B chart seven weeks ago, the track has peaked at number seven and spent seven weeks on the chart.
  • Da New Kool
    Da New Kool
    Fat Trel's seen a rise in popularity since signing to Maybach Music Group last Fall, and now he's put his crew on. Slutty Boyz have shared their new tape, Da New Kool, and it's packed with features from Trel, Migos, Wale, Rich Homie Quan, Juicy J, Young Thug, Chinx and many more. Production comes from Young Chop, Honorable C Note and others.
  • Reflamed
    Turk was locked up for close to 9 years, and unfortunately missed out on recording a lot of music, but he's more than making up for it since his release, putting out two mixtapes last year, Blame It On The System and Louisianimalz Vol. 1.
  • I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In
    I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In
    Bump I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In , the latest mixtape from Rich Homie Quan, which dropped on Tuesday, November 26th, 2013. Rich Homie Quan's horizons are broadening with each new release, and I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Rich Homie Quan stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Still Goin' In Reloaded
    Still Goin' In Reloaded
    Hear Still Goin' In Reloaded, the latest project from Rich Homie Quan, released on Saturday, June 1st, 2013. Rich Homie Quan continues to impress with each new leak, and Still Goin' In Reloaded is no exception. It's strengthens Rich Homie Quan's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Rich Homie Quan's next offering.