Project Pat Songs

  • Bumping My Shit
    Bumping My Shit
    Project Pat and Big Trill have been working on a collaborative mixtape for a minute now, and while it's still without a release date, we've been gifted with yet another new track today. This is the first track from the duo where Trill is given hook duties, and he proves himself worthy of the task with an earworm of a chorus. Meanwhile, Yung Joc makes a low-key return, adding a verse to the record, and Drumma Boy also contributes.
  • Wanna Get High
    Wanna Get High
    Project Pat landed a package deal with literal bro Juicy J on Wiz Khalifa's Taylor Gang, and his new record proves that he's right at home on the roster. "Wanna Get High" is a perfect stoner record, never pulling out of a pleasant haziness, but full of sticky melodies and phrases. Pat revisits his signature elongated vowel flow throughout, even referencing Three 6 Mafia's "Stay Fly" at one point.
  • I'm A Boss
    I'm A Boss
    D_Boy Keon makes his return today following his single with fellow DMV rapper Fat Trel, "I'm Bout Mine." He calls upon another gritty rapper for assistance, this time nabbing Memphis' own Project Pat.
  • Never Scared
    Never Scared
    Project Pat has an appearance or two on Juicy J's new mixtape Blue Dream & Lean 2, and if that wasn't enough, we're premiering another new cut from the  Three 6 Mafia rapper today, with Big Trill and Young Dolph. Big Trill and Project Pat have been rolling out joint cuts for a minute now, as they prep a collaborative mixtape. There are not many details on the tape yet, including a title and release date, so stay tuned.
  • Them O's
    Them O's
    At the age of 42, Project Pat continues to make a strong impact in this music industry. With his latest hit “Twerk It” (featuring Wiz and Ty Dolla) still picking up momentum, Pat decides to come through today and share this new offering called “Them O’s” featuring Young Dolph.
  • Goon'd Up
    Goon'd Up
    Project Pat has shone brightly these past few months, showing, at age 41, he's still very much in the game. He was brought to Taylor Gang by Juicy J, who is part-owner and A&R man for the label. He scored a hit with fellow labelmates Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign on "Twerk It." Now he's back with "Goon'd Up," which features young Atlanta rapper Bankroll Fresh.
  • Whole Thang
    Whole Thang
    DJ Scream knows how to break records, and as a result, he knows how to put one together. We've seen him assemble crew records before, always taking the chemistry of the rappers involved into account, and providing the right production for the collab. Most recently, he brought the aggressive quartet of Que, Gunplay, Waka Flocka , and Tracy T together for "Always", and today he's supplied a similarly effective record.
  • Work
    Yesterday we got a new record from Project Pat, Young Buck and Big Trill, and the latter two pair up once again on Ca$his' new single "Work," also featuring Sullee J. Ca$his gets production from his usual source, Rikanatti and The Punisher. The single is expected to land on Ca$his' County Hound 3 album, which is on the way. If you're feeling it, you can cop it on iTunes. Let us know what you think of the collabo in the comments.
  • Calico
    We've been handling the majority of Project Pat x Big Trill's releases, so why not bring you another? Today we're premiering Project Pat and Big Trill's latest collaboration with G-Unit's hungriest rapper Young Buck. Buck has been killing his verses lately, how'd he do on "Calico"?
  • Twerk It
    Twerk It
    Project Pat snags features from two of his most famous Taylor Gang affiliates on "Twerk It." Intended for the emcee's upcoming Cheeze N Dope 3 mixtape hosted by MMG’s DJ Scream, the track also features a closing verse from Wale and club-ready production from the reliable KE On The Track. Check for this one in strip clubs across America.
  • Aiight
    HBK Gang member, Iamsu!, has had himself quite the week already, but it's still not over. After hearing his remix to “Only That Real” & his feature on Ty Dolla Sign’s “Lies & Dreams” earlier this week, Iamsu decides to come through tonight and release this new Project Pat-featured cut “Aiight”.
  • Kangaroo
    Project Pat has been sending us several exclusives from his upcoming joint project with Big Trill, and he continues the trend today, sending over their latest leak called "Kangaroo" with a feature from Trae Tha Truth.
  • Elvis Presley Blvd (Remix)
    Elvis Presley Blvd (Remix)
    With Hood Billionaire due out in twenty days time, Rick Ross is going full force on the promo. The MMG bawse delivered a new record last night off the album, "Nickel Rock" featuring Boosie Badazz (who has been rounding up a ton of features lately). As if that wasn't enough, the rapper returns this morning with a big remix of "Elvis Presley Blvd," now featuring Yo Gotti, Project Pat, Juicy J, MJG and Young Dolph.
  • Gettin' It
    Gettin' It
    The other week we gave you the first listen of Project Pat and Big Trill's collaborative effort with Chinx, "Eatin'." Today the two artists once again give HNHH the greenlight to premiere a new cut, "Gettin' It", this time recruiting Taylor Gang's Chevy Woods.
  • Imma Get Me Sum
    Imma Get Me Sum
    Project Pat recently got a nice look on Rick Ross' Hood Billionaire street single "Elvis Presley BLVD," and today the MMG bawse is repaying the favor and jumping on Pat’s newest release “Imma Get Me Sum”, which also features his brother Juicy J.
  • Eatin'
    Project Pat recently got some pretty big shine on Rick Ross' Hood Billionaire street single "Elvis Presley BLVD," and today, we're excited to premiere new music from the Memphis resident himself. "Eatin'" also features Chinx and Pat's protégé Big Trill, and it's a banger.
  • Cancel Her
    Cancel Her
    King Ray, who’s formerly known as Nasty Mane, is making his HNHH debut tonight in big fashion. Calling on some heavy hitters like Juicy J, Ca$h Out, & Project Pat, King Ray delivers his brand new single titled “Cancel Her”. The hard-hittin’ club banger is produced by Nard & B and will live on his upcoming project, K.U.S.H. 2, which is on the way. Lets hope the rest of the project is as dope as this club-friendly banger.
  • Elvis Presley BLVD
    Elvis Presley BLVD
    Earlier today, Rick Ross announced a follow-up to this year's Mastermind entitled Hood Billionaire. Now he's shared the first single, and it's an absolute monster.
  • KK
    Wiz Khalifa's "We Dem Boyz" is still doing big things, and after delivering a project full of Trap Wiz bangers in the form of 28 Grams, Khalifa has delivered yet another street-ready track.
  • What You Said
    What You Said
    Project Pat released the severely underrated Cheez-N-Dope 2 mixtape last year, which featured a whole lot of Drumma Boy production. On his newest track, Pat is once again working with Drumma, and has also brought Atlanta's Young Scooter along for the ride. Both rappers can do a lot with a simple trap beat, so when they get on a master like Drumma Boy's instrumental, big things happen.
You may also like...