PartyNextDoor Songs

  • Truth For You
    Truth For You
    Here goes a new collaboration between Amir Obe and PARTYNEXTDOOR, one officially signed to OVO, and one seems to be flirting with the idea of joining OVO. We heard the two connect on PND's own record, "I'm Good," back in September.
  • Just A Rider
    Just A Rider
    We got snippets of 7 new songs from PartyNextDoor last night as he was the special guest on episode 7 of OVO Sound Radio. "Codeine Bumpin'" was an immediate favorite, though "Just a Rider" is a track that has more crossover appeal and has the potential to be a big hit for Party.
  • Routine Rouge
    Routine Rouge
    As if 7 new PND tracks weren't enough, he's now showed up on a brand new single from fast-rising Quality Control rapper Rich the Kid. Also on "Routine Rouge" is Ty Dolla $ign. The record is stacked, and the collab coasts along seamlessly. 
  • Codeine Bumpin'
    Codeine Bumpin'
    Thanks to PartyNextDoor, tonight's episode of OVO Sound Radio was almost -- yes, almost -- as lit as episode 6. The Sauga City killer dropped a staggering 7 new tracks during his set. We've got all 7 for y'all here, but out of the bunch, we'd like to take a minute to focus on "Codeine Bumpin'." 
  • Make A Mill (Cover)
    Make A Mill (Cover)
    We introduced you to New York artist ZAN back in July when we highlighted his debut single, “Blending” as one of our heatseeker submission entries. Remaining quiet ever since then though, the Awful Records artist decided to release a 4-track playlist onto his soundcloud page Thursday morning full over covers which he recorded, including ones from Drake, R. Kelly, John Mayer & PartyNextDoor.
  • Blasé (Remix)
    Blasé (Remix)
    Before Drake fucked up the game and live streamed What a Time to Be Alive, he played out a short mix, which included tracks from lesser-knowns such as Kodak Black and the UK group Section Boyz, as well as a couple of exclusives. The biggest non-WATTBA track played during tonight's special episode of OVO Sound Radio has to be PartyNextDoor's "Blasé" remix. 
  • I'm Good
    I'm Good
    It was a pretty special edition of OVO Sound Radio today, as label co-founder Oliver El-Khatib decided to play two huge unreleased gems during his set. "I'm Good" doesn't quite match the hype of Drake's remix of The Weeknd's "Tell Your Friends," but the Amir Obe x PartyNextDoor collab is still a must listen. 
  • Kehlani's Freestyle
    Kehlani's Freestyle
    What's this? PARTYNEXTDOOR just dropped off a new record on his SoundCloud, and it appears to be an ode to fellow rising singer and general bae, Kehlani. The single art is a black and white photo of Kehlani, while the smooth '90s vibe record has PARTY reflecting on a relationship, or a would-be relationship.
  • No Feelings (Remix)
    No Feelings (Remix)
    Ever the opportunist, Ca$h Out drops his remix of PartyNextDoor's "No Feelings" feat. Travi$ Scott that Noah "40" Shebib dropped earlier today on OVO Sound Radio. Ca$h Out has a history with PND, having appeared on his 2014 track "Don't Worry."
  • No Feelings
    No Feelings
    After making a big splash in the inaugural episode of the OVO Sound Radio show, Drake, Oliver, and the OVO team keep the premieres going this week with PARTYNEXTDOOR's "No Feelings" feat. Travi$ Scott. The song aired on Noah “40” Shebib’s DJ portion of the show. The understated, brooding piano and big league drums definitely sound like a vintage Shebib production.
  • Clique'd Up
    Clique'd Up
    Out of nowhere, King Louie decided to surprise fans tonight and release the third installment in his Drilluminati mixtape series. Dubbed God Of Drill, the project contains 16 tracks and features from PartyNextDoor, Fetty Wap, Dreezy, and more.
  • Preach
    Last week, Kehlani shared the exciting news that she'd signed with Atlantic Records, and in addition, was getting her own Tsunami Mob imprint. Today, she cements her greatness with a new version of Drake and PARTYNEXTDOOR's "Preach," which she made with New Orleans native Ambré Perkins. 
  • Nothing But Net
    Nothing But Net
    Here goes the second Travis Scott release of the night with “Nothing But Net” featuring PartyNextDoor and Young Thug.
  • Kiss Me
    Kiss Me
    Today, four old PARTYNEXTDOOR demos surfaced online. While not quite as exciting as the four new ones that dropped randomly back in December, these previously unheard tracks are still a cause for celebration. Here's one of them, entitled "Kiss Me."
  • One Time
    One Time
    PartyNextDoor had four old demos flood the net today, including "One Time", "Famous", "Your Love/Ferina Love" and finally "Kiss Me." They don't sound entirely finished, which is understandable given they're demos, however they show the direction PND would eventually head in with mixtapes like PARTYNEXTDOOR and P
  • Famous
    At the beginning of December, PartyNextDoor dropped off four new records as part of a quick EP and tour announcement. Slightly over a month later, and another four records from PND hit the web, although this time, they're not so new. But they're new to us, at least. A rep from Warner revealed that the four leaks are actually old demos PND did, and with the ready availability of the internet, nothing ever stays in the stash too long.
  • Your Love / Fèrina Forever
    Your Love / Fèrina Forever
    Early one morning last December, PARTYNEXTDOOR surprised us all by dropping four new tracks out of the blue on SoundCloud. Today, we seemed to get a similar dump of four more, but according to XXL, all four new ones that surfaced today are old demos. That being said, this is PND we're talking about, so new or old, his tracks are ones that you're going to want to hear. 
  • Don't Worry
  • Girl From Oakland
  • Let's Get Married
    Let's Get Married
    Taking a page out of his mentor Drake's notebook, PartyNextDoor returns today with four brand new free downloads for the fans. Released as a part of his "PND Colors" series, each track is assigned a different shade. Whether or not this mini-EP is an indicator of even more music to come is not currently known. What we do know, however, is that PartyNextDoor has officially announced the second leg of his "PND Live" tour. For dates, click here.