P Reign Songs

  • Sunshine
    We're going to be premiering P Reign's new mixtape very soon, but before the new project arrives, the Toronto spitter is making sure to give his fans plenty of new material to chew on. His latest, "Sunshine," pulls from classic Tupac interviews, channelling the spirit of the fallen rapper on a nostalgic instrumental, built off of sampled vocals that sound like a distant memory.
  • I Belong To You
    I Belong To You
    Every Thursday, Toronto's P Reign had been dropping new music ahead of his upcoming mixtape, Off the Books.
  • Live Forever
    Live Forever
    Having remained quiet for most of 2015, P Reign has made a strong resurgence these past few weeks and released several new tracks for the hell of it, including “Juggin,” “I Want You Back,” & most recently “
  • Gotta Be
    Gotta Be
    P Reign remained low-key for much of 2015, but he's reemerged recently with a few new records, teaming up with Young Scooter, as well as sharing a couple of solo cuts. His new project Off The Books is due out any time, but first he's giving us yet another strong track to hold us over.
  • I Want You Back
    I Want You Back
    P Reign was quiet for much of the year, but recently, he's come back with a few nice tracks. "On a Wave" was premiered on OVO Sound Radio last month, and earlier this month, he dropped off an unexpected collab with Young Scooter. His new track, "I Want You Back," is something new entirely -- a heartbroken apology to an ex lover. 
  • Juggin
    P Reign is finally able to cross the American border, and he's now ready to take his career to the next level. While he'll always keep close with Drake, Reign has been making a name for himself independent of the OVO leader, carving out his sound that pairs the minimal, cold feel of Toronto rap with different forms of street rap, including the very prominent Atlanta scene.
  • On A Wave
    On A Wave
    The OVO Sound Radio show was all about What A Time To Be Alive, so the anticipation for the project took some of the attention from the exclusives dropped in the first half of the show. Drake's mix included a PartyNextDoor remix of Ty Dolla $ign's "Blasé," a surprisingly great chopped and screwed version of "Hotline Bling," and also a brand new P Reign song.
  • Rich
    Toronto rapper P Reign is a close associate of Drake, having visited his crib in LA as soon as he was cleared to visit the United States earlier this year and brought him in to participate in his charity kickball game a couple weeks ago. Their friendship continues to pay dividends today as Reign's catchy, Future-istic new single "Rich" gets premiered on the third episode of Apple Music's OVO Sound Radio.
  • Yes We Faded
    Yes We Faded
    Keys N Krates are a trio from Toronto who make electronic music and have worked with rappers such as Cyhi Tha Prynce, King Louie and Tree in the past. Today, they've shared a new track called "Yes We Faded" that features none other than OVO's P Reign.  Providing a busy trap beat that nonetheless suits P Reign's preexisting sound perfectly, Keys N Krates turn out a pretty dope collaboration here.  How does this measure up to P Reign's solo material? Let us know your thoughts in the comments. 
  • Schemin Up
    Schemin Up
    Drake blessed OVO signee OB OBrien's remix of Tinashe's "2 On" earlier this year, and he appears once again on the aspiring rapper's brand new track, "Shemin Up". Adding both some verses and a hook to the record, Drizzy's presence is pretty big on this one. Also joining in on the OVO crew track is P Reign, who provides his own 16. 
  • Realest In The City
    Realest In The City
    Last week, we were very pleased to premiere P Reign's dope Dear America tape, and tomorrow, the T Dot rapper will release a five track EP of the same name on iTunes. Included on there will be "Realest In The City," a track produced by Boi-1da and The Maven Boys and featuring Meek Mill and fellow OVO affiliate PARTYNEXTDOOR.
  • Welcome To The Future
    Welcome To The Future
    There’s no denying the impact P Reign has had on the industry since he first broke onto the scene, especially with tracks like “DnF” & “ We Them” to kick start his career. At midnight tonight, we premiered P Reign’s brand new mixtape Dear America exclusively on HNHH, and man does he deliver with it.
  • Money Don't Make Me
    Money Don't Make Me
    Montreal emcee Blicky makes his HNHH debut with "Money Don't Make Me." Featuring a chorus from OVO's P Reign as well as a verse from MMG's Gunplay, the single is the first off Blicky's upcoming C'est La Vie EP. The hard-hitting instrumental on this one comes courtesy of Bass Line. Was Blicky on your radar before this single dropped? If not, is he now? Share your thoughts in the comments section. Meanwhile, be sure to follow Blicky on Twitter for all of the latest news and updates.
  • DnF
    Toronto emcee P. Reign scores some of the biggest collaborators in the game for this hot new mixtape single. Yeah, you read that right: he got Drake & Future on a mixtape single. Off the OVO affiliate's upcoming Dear America tape arriving September 2nd, "DnF" finds all three contributes trying to convince some ladies to get "drunk and fuck" (yeah, that's what the title stands for).
  • Where You Been
    Where You Been
    Yesterday, Drake revealed his new Toronto-embracing album title, and today we get a new track from another representer of "the 6", P. Reign. Drizzy himself attested that the rapper was "next up" on his "We Made It (Remix)", and if he can make "the 6" happen, he can surely make P. Reign happen as well. 
  • Chickens
    It's been a long road to P. Reign's upcoming project Dear America, but now he's finally locked down a release date for this summer, June 17th. Awhile back you may recall the Toronto native and Reps Up rapper connected with A$AP Rocky for the collabo "We Them Niggas" which you guys were definitely fucking with.
  • Pon Tour
    Pon Tour
    P Reign is getting his name out there, and it doesn't hurt that he has pretty much the biggest co-sign in the business. Despite, being cool with Drake, the Toronto rapper is proving his worth off the strength of his music alone. Today he's shared a brand new track from his upcoming Dear America project.  The song has the feel of an OVO release, but P. Reign's street ready delivery allows him to put his own spin on the sound.
  • Ill Life Pt. 2
    Ill Life Pt. 2
    P. Reign releases the second part to "Ill Life," which find the emcee spitting some bars over some truly inspiring production from Pro Logic. The Canadian rapper has been some accruing some major buzz, first with shout outs from Drake (with whom he is close friends) and a track with A$AP Rocky.
  • We Them Niggas
    We Them Niggas
    Give We Them Niggas a listen - it's a new offering from P. Reign, featuring A$AP Rocky. It was dropped on Wednesday, June 5th, 2013. P. Reign's musical situation is improving with every new release, and We Them Niggas will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work P. Reign has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what P. Reign has in store.
  • Pay Day
    Pay Day
    Stream Pay Day, the newest drop from P. Reign. The cut was released on Tuesday, March 12th, 2013. P. Reign continues to impress with each new leak, and Pay Day is no exception. It's strengthens P. Reign's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating P. Reign's next offering.