Metro Boomin Mixtapes

  • Finally Rollin 2
    Finally Rollin 2
    Chief Keef doesn't always deliver on his promises, but he didn't disappoint tonight, as he's come through with his new mixtape, Finally Rollin 2. The tape finds Sosa rapping over classic old-school (if you're Keef's age) southern bangers, a handful of which dropped last week, including remixes of Weezy's "Stuntin' Like My Daddy" (or in Keef's case, "My Mama") as well as '00s classics from both GuWop and Jeezy. 
  • Slime Season 2
    Slime Season 2
    Thug promised two projects tonight: Migos Thuggin and Slime Season 2, the follow-up to his eclectic 18-track effort from September that featured several collaborations with his go-to producer London on da Track -- as well as beats from Metro Boomin, Southside, Wheezy, Goose, and more of Atlanta's leading youngsters. No sign of Migos Thuggin just yet, but SS2 is here, and it's about all we can handle. 
  • Freeband Loyal
    Freeband Loyal
    Lil Donald aka Lil Don Loyal got his name out earlier this year with his breakout hit, "Juice." He's since linked up with the Freebandz gang, which is run, of course, by Mr. Future Hendrix. He's now released a new mixtape via Freebandz, Freeband Loyal, which, for a debut tape, features an huge lineup of features and producers. 
  • Stackin N Mackin Vol. 3
    Stackin N Mackin Vol. 3
    Chicago duo White Gzus (comprised of Blanco Caine and Gzus Piece) have been hitting us with great tracks all year, and today, it all culminates with the third installment of their Stackin N Mackin mixtape series. 
  • No Advance
    No Advance
    Earlier this month, we were introduced to Chicago's Zona Man via his track "Mean To Me," which had him linking up with a hometown hero (Lil Durk) and his unlikely new label boss (Future) over a beat from longtime Chicago drill revolutionary C-Sick. Today, the Freebandz artist shares a new tape called No Advance. 
  • Nasty Dealer
    Nasty Dealer
    Ever since he started showing up on songs with Young Thug last year, MPA affiliate Bricc Baby Shitro has been poised for a breakout. His status has since improved with a Kid Ink co-sign and the bubbling underground hit "6 Drugs," and now he gives people a full body of work to digest. Nasty Dealer is chock full of big guests and producers, and it's got amazing artwork to boot.
  • 19 & Boomin
    19 & Boomin
    Download 19 & Boomin, the latest project from Metro Boomin, released on Monday, October 7th, 2013. Metro Boomin's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and 19 & Boomin is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Metro Boomin has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.