Meek Mill Songs

  • We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    The other week we heard a preview of Puff's "We Dem Boyz" remix, thanks to footage from the rapper's video shoot for the cut. While the video shoot is still in the works, today Diddy delivers his remix featuring Meek Mill and French Montana.
  • 0-100 (Freestyle) (Meek Mill Diss)
    0-100 (Freestyle) (Meek Mill Diss)
    Former Dreamchasers signee Louie V Gutta drops a freestyle over Drake's "0-100" instrumental. Recorded in response to a remix of the same track that Meek recorded earlier this week, Gutta shoots for his boss with venomous bars regarding Meek's authenticity as a street rapper. Produced by Boi-1da, "0-100" has officially replaced Nicki Minaj's "Chi-Raq" as the official freestyle beat of the summer.
  • I'll Be There
    I'll Be There
    Last week we kicked off Tory Lanez' series #FargoFridays, with the movie-inspired and sampled track "The Godfather." The monumental record set the tone for what's to come, as Tory is only releasing fire for these weekly drops. 
  • 0 To 100 (Freestyle)
    0 To 100 (Freestyle)
    Drake's "0 To 100" is the new go-to freestyle record right now, thankfully taking over for the overdone "Chi-Raq" instrumental.
  • I Want The Love (Official)
    I Want The Love (Official)
    At the end of May we received a version of Puff's new single, "I Want The Love" featuring MMG's Meek Mill. Since then he's been heavily promoting the upcoming visual for it with teaser clips, and today he returns with the official version of the record. This is Diddy's second single off his new album MMM, following "Big Homie" with Rick Ross and French Montana.
  • Fuck & Smoke
    Fuck & Smoke
    Trav just released his new mixtape, Push 2, and one track in particular boasts some pretty impressive features.  "Fuck & Smoke" collects verses from Meek Mill and Travis Scott, with Scott laying down the hook for the banger as well.  Meek is actually the one responsible for breaking up a near altercation between Trav and 50 Cent last summer, and it appears it hasn't affected their relationship.
  • I Want The Love
    I Want The Love
    Yesterday, Diddy teased fans by dropping off a trailer to his upcoming video “I Want The Love” featuring MMG's own Meek Mill. After only a 24 hour wait, the Young Chop-produced single has found its way onto the internet just in time for your weekend festivities. However, this version appears to be some sort of rip, and not the final outcome. Nonetheless, it definitely needed to be shared with y’all.
  • I Don't Know
    I Don't Know
    "Don't say my name unless you're suicidal." "I Don't Know" is the first reveal from Meek Mill's sophomore album Dreams Worth More Than Money, which is apparently coming soon. The track features emerging vocalist Paloma Ford on the hook with production from The Honorable C.N.O.T.E. Can you relate to the subject matter here or nah? 
  • Dumb
    Jazmine Sullivan has been missing from the music scene for a solid four years, since she dropped her 2010 effort Love Me Back. Eight years after she stepped foot in the game with her album Fearless, the singer returns with a fellow Philadelphia native by her side. Jazmine enlisted MMG's Meek Mill to appear on her new single "Dumb" which has operatic vocals backing it, giving it an ominous tone. The single is set to appear on Jazmine's forthcoming new album Reality Show. 
  • Don't Play
    Don't Play
    Young Chris has been busy with the leaks for his upcoming mixtape #GunnaSeason.
  • Chi-Raq (Remix)
    Chi-Raq (Remix)
    Nicki Minaj and Lil Herb's "Chi-Raq" has been one of the most popular tracks to freestyle over lately, and now we've got the biggest remix yet. Check out Meek Mill, Lil Durk and Shy Glizzy's take on the Boi-1da produced joint. 
  • They Don't Love You No More
    They Don't Love You No More
    DJ Khaled put on quite a performance hyping up his new track this morning. The "We The Best" DJ got pretty passionate and borderline angry about his claimed title of "the king of anthems" when asked what he had planned for this summer.
  • Off The Corner
    Off The Corner
    The last tracks we heard from Meek Mill were marred by reports that the rapper Betrayl had stolen unreleased vocals from Mill, but now we've got the real deal. Dreamchasers Records has shared new cut "Off The Corner," featuring Rick Ross.
  • How We Roll
    How We Roll
    A new leak from MMG's Meek Mill has surfaced this morning, the record has assistance from Yo Gotti and Betrayl as they each detail their lavish lifestyle.  We're unsure if this is off the forthcoming album Dreams Worth More Than Money, although Meek has assured us in previous interviews that the sophomore album is nearing completion, so we should receive an official single in the near future. What do you think of this collabo?
  • For The Love Of Money
    For The Love Of Money
    Here's a nice street anthem for y'all. After revealing the title of his new album Dreams Worth More Than Money a few weeks ago, Meek Mill returns today with a new paper-chasin' anthem titled "For The Love Of Money" featuring Betrayl.
  • Migo Dreams
    Migo Dreams
    The Atlanta trio Migos are showing no signs of slowing down as they just dropped off their highly anticipated mixtape No Label II. The brand new project contains 25 tracks with one being this new standout cut from Meek Mill titled "Migo Dreams". Meek leads off this track spittin his verse over the hard-hittin' production from Zaytoven. Definitely some new heat for your playlist. Listen and download the new street anthem below!
  • I'm So Sorry
    I'm So Sorry
    Meek Mill has been hyping up his upcoming single "I'm So Sorry" for a minute, and we now finally get to hear a good chuck of it. The Honorable C-Note-produced banger features Meek doing a Karate Chop-esque stutter flow on the hook, before launching into some furious spitting on the verses. We're not sure where this will land, but there is a new Meek album planned for 2014, so we're gonna place our bets on this being the first street single.
  • Know No Better  (CDQ)
    Know No Better (CDQ)
    Late last night we received a tagged up version (not to mention clean version) of a new Meek Mill and Yo Gotti collaboration "Know No Better" from Funkmaster Flex. Thankfully, just a day later, we've been blessed with both the CDQ and dirty version of the Cardo-produced joint.
  • Know No Better
    Know No Better
    After collaborating on the tracks "Fuck You" and "LeBron James" last year, street rapper’s Meek Mill and Yo Gotti link up once again for this new cut titled "Know No Better". This heavy bass-track is produced by Cardo, and is just a preview of what’s to come from the Philly rapper later this year with his sophomore album dropping.
  • All For Love
    All For Love
    Spade-O just dropped a new mixtape hosted by DJ Drama and Cosmic Kev, Unchained, on which he managed to nab several notable features, including Meek Mill on this track "All For Love."